ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Ginnings Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Ginnings?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Excellent Experiences

Dr. G. has been my physician for many years. It doesn't take long to get an appointment. His office scheduling appears not to overbook. He takes adequate time to talk about your concerns and makes recommendations for actions. I have found him to be friendly, competent in making recommendations, and willing to help you make "referral" decisions when appropriate and needed. Office staff are always pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. G. - don't think anybody is more competent than him for a primary care physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

He was more interested in the computer program for medicare than he was listening to me and ordering appropriate lab tests. I had to ask him to do specific tests as he overlooked them. Tends to be rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Have been seeing Dr. Ginnings for three years and consider him to be an excellent physician. Extremely professional, knowledgeable, thorough, easy to talk to, and spends the time needed to listen, diagnose, and explain his recommended course of action. Office staff and nurse are excellent, and all services are provided in a prompt, courteous and professional manner. Very pleased with care received.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2014

Mrs.

I have been a patient of Dr. Ginnings for six years and highly recommend him. It does not take forever to get an appointment, his staff is courteous and kind, and he is very knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2009

Diagnosed bladder cancer. Called on his day off to make sure I was in contact with a specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Ginnings is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

  • Dr. William Jordan

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Denton, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. Manisha Shah

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Denton, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Kamran Rizvi

    Dr. Kamran Rizvi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Denton, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    9