Dr. Mark Gomez MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bolingbrook, IL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great Doctor and I recommend him always!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Want a phenominal doctor? Dr. Mark Gomez is that and more!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor that I have ever in my life dealt with. I have several medical conditions and he is always meeting my health challenges head on. I honestly feel like I am in a partnership with Dr. Gomez in my own healthcare and to a single mother who is suffering with RA, IBD, Migraines, recurrent shingles, anemia, anxiety, ect. having him in charge of my healthcare gives me peace of mind and comfort.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
excellent except
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician; terrible office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gomez is an awesome doctor. Great communication and great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my 29 years, Dr. Gomez is the absolute BEST doctor I have ever been to. He is very caring, friendly, and patient. He truly listened to my concerns and never made me feel rushed whatsoever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2011
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad my family found Dr. Gomez. He is as knowledgeable as he is caring - has the perfect combination of talent when it comes to both providing healthcare and offering a comforting bedside manner. I have been able to make an appointment on very short notice. I would recommend this doctor to everyone!

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the the best doctor I have ever been to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2010
Direct and to the point!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listens, asks questions, moves us in and out, but doesn't rush patients. I like this....makes for an efficient office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2009
Excellent card
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gomez went through my health thoroughly despite me seeing him for one issue. He is very caring and offered suggestions for over all care. Spent a lot of time with me. Never made me feel rushed. Diagnosed and treated my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Gomez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bolingbrook, IL.