The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Gomez Is this you?
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Gomez?


21 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

He is a great Doctor and I recommend him always!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Want a phenominal doctor? Dr. Mark Gomez is that and more!!

The best doctor that I have ever in my life dealt with. I have several medical conditions and he is always meeting my health challenges head on. I honestly feel like I am in a partnership with Dr. Gomez in my own healthcare and to a single mother who is suffering with RA, IBD, Migraines, recurrent shingles, anemia, anxiety, ect. having him in charge of my healthcare gives me peace of mind and comfort.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

excellent except

Excellent physician; terrible office staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Great doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Dr. Gomez is an awesome doctor. Great communication and great staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2011

In my 29 years, Dr. Gomez is the absolute BEST doctor I have ever been to. He is very caring, friendly, and patient. He truly listened to my concerns and never made me feel rushed whatsoever.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2011

Wonderful doctor

I am so glad my family found Dr. Gomez. He is as knowledgeable as he is caring - has the perfect combination of talent when it comes to both providing healthcare and offering a comforting bedside manner. I have been able to make an appointment on very short notice. I would recommend this doctor to everyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

He is the the best doctor I have ever been to.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

Direct and to the point!

Listens, asks questions, moves us in and out, but doesn't rush patients. I like this....makes for an efficient office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2009

Excellent card

Dr. Gomez went through my health thoroughly despite me seeing him for one issue. He is very caring and offered suggestions for over all care. Spent a lot of time with me. Never made me feel rushed. Diagnosed and treated my problem.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Gomez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bolingbrook, IL.

  • Dr. Alan Brown

    Dr. Alan Brown

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Bolingbrook, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Gail Gizzo-Waitley

    Dr. Gail Gizzo-Waitley

    Internal Medicine

    Bolingbrook, IL 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    24
  • Dr. Gregory Goska

    Internal Medicine

    Bolingbrook, IL 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    9