Dr. Mark Graham II MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Cary, NC

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 30.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2017
one year later
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Graham is instrumental in my being alive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015
Breast cancer patient/survivor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes, there usually is a long wait to see Dr. Graham, but he is soooo worth waiting for. I started with another oncologist in Greenville, NC, and couldn't stand her, so transferred to Dr. Graham after several friends recommended him. He is extremely knowledgeable and spends as much time as needed for each patient. It's not unusual for him to spend an hour talking to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2015
Expected More
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at Dr. Graham's office is considerate and competent. I have had three appointments with Dr. Graham and have never met him. Perhaps that is because I am a transfer patient on endocrine therapy. However, I am at a pivotal point in my therapy and feel I need to have a frank and informative discussion with a physician. I was not even offered references so I could educate myself; I had to request them from the physician's assistant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graham is the smartest oncologist in the area. He is profoundly dedicated to curing your cancer. He will do everything possible for you. I have had cancer twice and I am still here and feeling great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Disappointed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very hard to get this office to return a phone call or follow through with what they say will be done. Dr. Graham is wonderful while you're in the office with him, but he forgets who you are when you leave!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The absolute best oncologist I could have had and of course still have. I really don't think I would still be here today if wasn't for Dr. Graham. He is a fine physician and a fine person. I am blessed to have him as my doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2008
Best Doctor Ever had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Graham is by far the best doctor in NC. He is extremely smart and always listens to what I have to say. If you need a Onclogist in the Cary, NC area Dr. Graham is the BEST !!

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Graham II, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.