The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Graham II Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Graham II?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

one year later

Dr Graham is instrumental in my being alive

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Breast cancer patient/survivor

Yes, there usually is a long wait to see Dr. Graham, but he is soooo worth waiting for. I started with another oncologist in Greenville, NC, and couldn't stand her, so transferred to Dr. Graham after several friends recommended him. He is extremely knowledgeable and spends as much time as needed for each patient. It's not unusual for him to spend an hour talking to me.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Expected More

The staff at Dr. Graham's office is considerate and competent. I have had three appointments with Dr. Graham and have never met him. Perhaps that is because I am a transfer patient on endocrine therapy. However, I am at a pivotal point in my therapy and feel I need to have a frank and informative discussion with a physician. I was not even offered references so I could educate myself; I had to request them from the physician's assistant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr. Graham is the smartest oncologist in the area. He is profoundly dedicated to curing your cancer. He will do everything possible for you. I have had cancer twice and I am still here and feeling great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 19th, 2015

Disappointed

Very hard to get this office to return a phone call or follow through with what they say will be done. Dr. Graham is wonderful while you're in the office with him, but he forgets who you are when you leave!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

The absolute best oncologist I could have had and of course still have. I really don't think I would still be here today if wasn't for Dr. Graham. He is a fine physician and a fine person. I am blessed to have him as my doctor!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2008

Best Doctor Ever had

Dr. Graham is by far the best doctor in NC. He is extremely smart and always listens to what I have to say. If you need a Onclogist in the Cary, NC area Dr. Graham is the BEST !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Graham II is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.

  • Dr. Charles Eisenbeis

    Dr. Charles Eisenbeis

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Cary, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    21
  • Dr. Richard Pacca

    Dr. Richard Pacca

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Cary, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Sanjay Chaudhary

    Dr. Sanjay Chaudhary

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Cary, NC 0 mi

    4.5
    (37)
    20