ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Greenberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Greenberg?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Greenberg?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2012

He is thoughtful, intelligent, kind and thorough

He is a terrific doctor. My experience was positive, comprehensive, warm and I will always go to him for any and all urology problems. My mother-in- ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2012

A great, smart, kind doctor

This doctor was very caring and made me feel at ease. His staff are very nice. He knew exactly what was wrong and fixed the problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

AWFUL DR

If he is going to practice medicine he needs to know about the medicine he is presribing. Did not listen to my husband's request. Gave us the wrong Rx and wasted a lot of money. HATE HATE HATE this dr. would not recommend him to my worst enemy!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Dr. Greenberg is great

I have been a patient of Dr. Greenberg for several years and have always been very pleased and satisfied with the service from he and his staff.He's treated me for kidney stones and performed my vasectomy. And I am doing wonderful now because of his great care. I think a little think like how long you had to wait is trivial. All doctors are busy, get over it!I highly recommend Dr. Greenberg.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2009

Seemed more interested in ordering expensive test in his office than listening to my complaints.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Greenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southlake, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Stroud

    Dr. Robert Stroud

    Urology, General Surgery

    Southlake, TX 0.28 mi

    34
  • Dr. Craig Peters

    Dr. Craig Peters

    Urology, Pediatrics

    Southlake, TX 1.26 mi

    3.5
    (4)
    36
  • Dr. Linda Baker

    Dr. Linda Baker

    Urology

    Southlake, TX 1.26 mi

    3.2
    (11)
    28