Dr. Mark Greenwell MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Frankenmuth, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    71%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 49.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An amazing physician, excellent clinician and compassionate, caring healer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Young office staff difficult to deal with. They do not have patients interests at heart. Took 4 phone calls to finally book an appointment?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 21st, 2015
Awful wait times and did not follow up
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Said I can always get you a room at the hospital, husband suffered for months and no call after hospital stay for follow up, couldn't even get an appointment for a month
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Long wait sometimes, but worth it. He will spend as much time with you as he does for everyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2014
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time in the lobby is a long time, but it is worth it. I've never met a physician that is so in depth, sincere, and personable with their patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really disliked this doctor he tries to fix most problems with pills and doesn't really listen. The wait times are horrible, and unless you are his buddy. you sit and wait at least an hour.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2012
Best family Dr. in the state of Michigan.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My Husband and I have been seeing Dr. Greenwell since he opened his pratice. He is a one in a million Dr. The best you could ever want in a family Dr. He truly cares. the wait time is only because he spends time with everyone. He is well worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2011
Best doctor I have ever been to!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Greenwell. I moved to Farmington Hills and can no longer go to him. Very sad I can't take my daughter to him, I wish I could move him down here. Very caring, amazing person. Always takes care of you no matter what and spends as much time as necessary. He truly loves what he does and you can tell!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Th Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greenwell is a wonderful doctor. It shows that he is truly called by God to do this line of work. He is The Best!! His staff is patient, kind, understanding and will help you always. So caring and kind, everyone of them. Dr. Greenwell thank you for taking such good care of me and my family!

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2010
Best Dr. I've ever had!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Greenwell, he is such an nice Dr., he takes time to get to know you and you can tell he actually listens to what you have to say. That was very refreshing and much appreciated. The only thing I wouldn't give him an A+ on is the wait time, but I completely understand that it's because he is giving the same time and attention to the other patients he gives to me, so I wouldn't have it any other way. Best Dr. in town and the surrounding areas in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time is long but he spends all the time that you need when it is your turn. He in no way tries to rush you. Exellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2009
Patient of his
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Greenwell is a VERY caring and thorough physician. The time in the waiting room is well worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Greenwell, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Frankenmuth, MI.