The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Greenwell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
49.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Greenwell?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

An amazing physician, excellent clinician and compassionate, caring healer

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Young office staff difficult to deal with. They do not have patients interests at heart. Took 4 phone calls to finally book an appointment?

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful wait times and did not follow up

Posted on August 21st, 2015

Said I can always get you a room at the hospital, husband suffered for months and no call after hospital stay for follow up, couldn't even get an appointment for a month

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

Long wait sometimes, but worth it. He will spend as much time with you as he does for everyone else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2014

Wait time in the lobby is a long time, but it is worth it. I've never met a physician that is so in depth, sincere, and personable with their patients.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

I really disliked this doctor he tries to fix most problems with pills and doesn't really listen. The wait times are horrible, and unless you are his buddy. you sit and wait at least an hour.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best family Dr. in the state of Michigan.

Posted on November 9th, 2012

My Husband and I have been seeing Dr. Greenwell since he opened his pratice. He is a one in a million Dr. The best you could ever want in a family Dr. He truly cares. the wait time is only because he spends time with everyone. He is well worth the wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I have ever been to!

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

Love Dr. Greenwell. I moved to Farmington Hills and can no longer go to him. Very sad I can't take my daughter to him, I wish I could move him down here. Very caring, amazing person. Always takes care of you no matter what and spends as much time as necessary. He truly loves what he does and you can tell!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Th Best

Posted on April 6th, 2011

Dr. Greenwell is a wonderful doctor. It shows that he is truly called by God to do this line of work. He is The Best!! His staff is patient, kind, understanding and will help you always. So caring and kind, everyone of them. Dr. Greenwell thank you for taking such good care of me and my family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr. I've ever had!

Posted on April 30th, 2010

I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Greenwell, he is such an nice Dr., he takes time to get to know you and you can tell he actually listens to what you have to say. That was very refreshing and much appreciated. The only thing I wouldn't give him an A+ on is the wait time, but I completely understand that it's because he is giving the same time and attention to the other patients he gives to me, so I wouldn't have it any other way. Best Dr. in town and the surrounding areas in my opinion.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2009

The wait time is long but he spends all the time that you need when it is your turn. He in no way tries to rush you. Exellent Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of his

Posted on April 20th, 2009

Dr. Greenwell is a VERY caring and thorough physician. The time in the waiting room is well worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Greenwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frankenmuth, MI.