Dr. Mark Grief MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-1.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 8.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

3.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had surgery four months ago and still not healed and keep going back every 2 weeks and next time I go back he says he probably need to check by doing out patient surgery to check what is causing the infection.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. Is outstabding in every way possible. My thanks to him for his excellent treatment and continuing care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. GRIEF IS THE BEST SURGEON AROUND,AND ALSO THE FRIENDLY STAFF.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Impressed
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a bariatric patient. From day 1, the informational and throughout the process, the team was so thorough in explanation to making me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Grief. I'm a year post op, he scolds me only because he cares to see me succeed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Competent but . . .
I took my elderly mother in for a pre-mastectomy visit. She has dementia and so I am her patient advocate who knows her health history. While he seemed caring with my mother, he was rather gruff with me and seemed to disregard things I was telling him--not sure why since the info was critically important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grief explained the procedure with possible complications. His personality made me feel very comfortable. The office wait time was very short and you are serviced very quickly. Very satisfied with Dr. Grief and his staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grief is truly a professional in all aspects. He made sure that I was comfortable before and after the surgery. I had a lot of pain post-op, but Dr. Grief made sure that I was equipped with all the proper medicine to made my recovery a not so traumatic experience. I am very happy with the outcome. I have referred friends and family to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2008
Competent and caring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Straightforward in presenting options. Personable in his approach. Sought him out on the recommendation of an OR nurse who had observed his work and was impressed with it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Grief, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Aiea, HI.

Doctor

Dr. Maria Ver

9 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Yamamura

22 years experience

2.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Lim

20 years experience

1.0 of 5