Dr. Mark Jensen MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery American Fork, UT

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.6)

55 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
amazing surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jensen is an amazing surgeon. My experience with him and his staff was excellent. Dr. Jensen is a very skilled and I would highly recommend him. He took time with me, listened, answered questions, and respected me. A very professional office. I've already recommended him to two other friends. My experience could not have gone any better. I haven't felt confident in years and now I couldn't be happier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Jensen. He is so friendly and really cares about his patients. He goes above and beyond what a normal doctor would do. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jensen and his staff are very courteous and friendly I always feel like I am very important to them when I go in for my appointments. Dr Jensen is very knowledgeable and does excellent work in surgery. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jensen is a great plastic surgeon. I am very happy with my results. My scarring is very minimal and hidden very well. It was a very good surgical experience overall.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wonderful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Jensen was great. 5 stars in every way. He was really caring and very knowledgable. I couldn't have picked a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt so comfortable and confident with the care I received at Dr. Jensen's office. The staff is kind and welcoming and Dr. Jensen is a skilled surgeon with great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Great Care for Our Little One
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jensen did a much needed surgery for my young daughter in order to restore the tissue after an unfortunate trauma event. She healed very nicely and we had the best care anyone could ask for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm sorry, but I wouldn't recommend Dr Jensen to anyone. He was rude, he left the room in the middle of our appointment to take a personal phone call about his lawn, he bashed another surgeon and refused to do the necessary surgery. My husband had an open wound from an infection he got months after he had his tailbone removed. The orthopedic surgeon sent us to Dr Jensen to have him patch up the open wound because the outside was healing much faster than the inside and leaving it open would leave room for the infection to come back. After our experience with Dr Jensen (who refused to do the needed surgery) we went to another plastic surgeon named Dr Crofts who took the time to listen and did the needed surgery within days of our visit. My husband healed up nicely and he hasn't had any issues since.

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Fantastic results!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think this doctor is the best. He does such a good job at surgery. It wasn't that hard to recover from surgery as I thought it was going to be. I was feeling great by day 3. And I think I look amazing. I didn't want to look fake. I wanted to look natural and I heard this was the best doctor to go to. Everyone was right. Geez, I'm so happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
I love my results!!!!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't say enough good things. My experience was amazing. I;m so happy with my results from surgery. Never felt better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Absolutely the BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mark Jensen was great to work with. His staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I also was impressed with how much time he took to explain my procedure and answer my questions. I could tell how much he loves his work and that he Is a perfectionist. I would highly recommend Dr. Jensen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Jensen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near American Fork, UT.