ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Rubenstein Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Rubenstein?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

Compassionate, listens and spot on with his knowledge and treatment. I recommend Dr. Rubenstein to all my friends.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2016

Chest Pain No Appointment Available

Have been a patient of the doctor for past four years, having had a heart attack a few years before. I was experiencing problems from the medication he prescribed and called the office. They said he could see me in two months, unless I was a premier patient who pays extra each month for premier service. Also, if you have to change an appointment, you have to wait two more months. The office staff is cold and unfriendly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Office staff the "worst".

I needed help and was told Rubenstein couldn't see me for two months!! TWO MONTHS? When I questioned that answer I was told, "Well, this is the season now". He might be good BUT the staff is the WORST. Rude, etc. Bottom line- No Thanks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2011

Outstanding physician.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2010

Highest Recommendation-excellent physician!

Dr. Rubenstein performed a cardiac procedure on my dad. I can attest that he is very competent and well trained (Harvard Medical School;Mass General Hospital) What was even more impressive was his empathy and communication skills. He is an excellent physician and has my highest recommendation!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Rubenstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Reinaldo Rosario ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Reinaldo Rosario

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    16
  • Dr. Michael Lewis

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    42
  • Dr. Norman Gotlieb

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    42