ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Vincent Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Vincent?


13 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

The most amazing doctor.

Dr Vincent is such a wonderful man. He takes care of my both my daughters my oldest having Autism I feared would be a bit difficult,but it was not he is so sweet with her and now all she wants to do is go see Dr Vincent. My youngest adores him she says "Dr Vincent is my best friend". The staff the nurses at Blackrock pediatrics are amazing. Going to the doctors is like going to visit family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

The Best Pediatrician!!!

Dr. Mark is Fabulous!!!! He shows the love for his job and he pays all the attention to my child needs. I am so happy to have him as my son pediatrician, I could not ask for any other pediatrician. God Bless him and his family always.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 13th, 2014

Best doctor

His my 2 daughter doctor my 4 years likes him a lot ... His very nice and friendly ...listen to you and always answer your calls when you need him ...best dc in connecticut .

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2014

Dr. Vincent is a fantastic pediatrician from his medical knowledge and ability to his superb demeanor with children. He is just the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2014

Dr Vincent is a great Doctor,caring compassionate and actually listen to the parents. The office he was in was horrible Center for advance pediatrics the office became a Assembly line way to many patients, the only thing the office staff cared about was dollars. It seemed like after every visit I had to call their billing office to straighten out a billing code error (how many times can one office make a mistake and blame it on a new employee?) I was getting charged co pays when one was due charged for producers that weren't covered on insurance after I told them I didn't want it done. The best thing that Dr. Vincent did was leave this practice and move on to a smaller one in Fairfield we tracked him down and started going to the new office. Trying to get our sons medical records from his old office was another challenge becpme informed because they will charge you for every single page which they can't if you ask for it on a CD. Love the Dr. hated his old office!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Dr. Vincent is a great pediatrician

He's very friendly with my kids so my kids feel very comfortable around him. Too bad he works at CAP where TPTB are just downright mean. He's the best though!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2011

dr.vincent

it took a long time waiting in the office

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

Kids love him

He is really good with kids. My son is 14 and has a good bond with him. He makes kids laugh too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Vincent is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfield, CT.

  • Dr. Elin Cohen

    Dr. Elin Cohen

    Pediatrics

    Fairfield, CT 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    24
  • Dr. Edward Lenard

    Dr. Edward Lenard

    Pediatrics

    Fairfield, CT 0 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    25
  • Dr. Karen Nordberg

    Pediatrics

    Fairfield, CT 0 mi

    16