Dr. Mark Vincent MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 25.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
The most amazing doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vincent is such a wonderful man. He takes care of my both my daughters my oldest having Autism I feared would be a bit difficult,but it was not he is so sweet with her and now all she wants to do is go see Dr Vincent. My youngest adores him she says "Dr Vincent is my best friend". The staff the nurses at Blackrock pediatrics are amazing. Going to the doctors is like going to visit family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
The Best Pediatrician!!!
Dr. Mark is Fabulous!!!! He shows the love for his job and he pays all the attention to my child needs. I am so happy to have him as my son pediatrician, I could not ask for any other pediatrician. God Bless him and his family always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2014
Best doctor
His my 2 daughter doctor my 4 years likes him a lot ... His very nice and friendly ...listen to you and always answer your calls when you need him ...best dc in connecticut .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vincent is a fantastic pediatrician from his medical knowledge and ability to his superb demeanor with children. He is just the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Vincent is a great Doctor,caring compassionate and actually listen to the parents. The office he was in was horrible Center for advance pediatrics the office became a Assembly line way to many patients, the only thing the office staff cared about was dollars. It seemed like after every visit I had to call their billing office to straighten out a billing code error (how many times can one office make a mistake and blame it on a new employee?) I was getting charged co pays when one was due charged for producers that weren't covered on insurance after I told them I didn't want it done. The best thing that Dr. Vincent did was leave this practice and move on to a smaller one in Fairfield we tracked him down and started going to the new office. Trying to get our sons medical records from his old office was another challenge becpme informed because they will charge you for every single page which they can't if you ask for it on a CD. Love the Dr. hated his old office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Dr. Vincent is a great pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's very friendly with my kids so my kids feel very comfortable around him. Too bad he works at CAP where TPTB are just downright mean. He's the best though!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2011
dr.vincent
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
it took a long time waiting in the office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2010
Kids love him
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He is really good with kids. My son is 14 and has a good bond with him. He makes kids laugh too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Vincent, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fairfield, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Elin Cohen

24 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sanjeev Rao

16 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kimberly Stewart

be the first to rate this Doctor