ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Hall Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Hall?


28 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

AMAZING DOCTOR!!!

He diagnosed my Melanoma and saved my life!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Great doctor!

Dr. Hall is extremely skilled, very courteous and friendly, and has treated me and my husband quite successfully for several years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

weird office dynamic

It seems like the doctor and his employees don't like one other very much. The front desk and nurses were nice enough to me, but when the dr was around, they were walking on eggshells and he was very short with them. They did their job, but it wasn't very comfortable to be a part of.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

I've Never Felt Important Here

I've seen Dr. Hall several times now. His body check is quick, and he would have missed spots had I not pointed them out. In addition, a couple areas with which I've been concerned were treated as no big deal. When I returned six months later, he told me I'd better get on those right away because of the chance for squamous cells to metastasize. In other words, we went from "No big deal," to "You can die." He also told me my face would be disfigured and that it would be painful to treat. I asked if there were numbing agents or medications to help that and he told me I would want to take a Tylenol. I've seen several dermatologists and they've ranged in attention and effectiveness. He has removed some problem areas, but I'm not confident he sees everything or gives trouble areas timely treatment. He is in a hurry to move onto the next patient and I never feel important.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2012

Dr Hall was excellent. He and his staff were friendly and I found Dr Hall to be very concerned with my health. He took the time to do a full body check where other Dermatologists have only looked at my spots I was concerned about. I will go back to see him again

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

I saw Dr Hall and found him to be more thorough than other dermatologists. Other doctors required I make separate appointments to look at my whole body and then I had to come back to do the skin biopsy. Dr Hall did all this during my visit. He and his staff were very likable. I would recommend him to family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Thorough Diagnosis

Successfully remove a carcinoma from my ear after a previous visit to another doctor ended with mixed results.

Wait time
1 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2011

Excellent dermatologist!

I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Hall's office. He is very thorough, caring and provides excellent care. He treated my skin problem and I was very pleased with the results. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a dermatologist.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Dr. Hall helped take care of a potential cancer on my back...thank goodness he caught it quickly and was biopsied clear. Thank you!! I have 2 small kids so my health is very important.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

I had been to two other dermatologists prior to seeing Dr. Hall, but without satisfactory results. He was able to diagnose my problem quickly and accurately and my skin cancer is now gone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

I arrived early, expecting a wait, but they got me right into my appointment. Dr. Hall is very personable and made me feel quite comfortable discussing my concerns. Overall, great experience!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Dr. Hall was excellent and helped with my rash that nobody else had been able to help fix.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Hall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.

  • Dr. Leslie Carter

    Dermatology

    Bend, OR 0.07 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    17
  • Dr. Angela Covington

    Dr. Angela Covington

    Dermatology

    Bend, OR 1.16 mi

    4.0
    (9)
    5
  • Dr. Dawn Allison

    Dermatology

    Bend, OR 1.18 mi

    2.0
    (14)
    24