ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Hamra Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Hamra?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Excellent Doctor!

Kind, caring, knowledgeable physician and staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Compassionate doctor

After suffering for years with allergies, Dr Hamra was able to help me. He took me off of my 9 medications I was taking, and put me on 3 different ones. I am doing so much better. My son also went to him and is doing extremely well. In addition, Dr. Hamra is such a kind and caring doctor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2010

Kind and Compassionate Doctor

In this day when doctors are pressured more and more to run patients in and out of the room as quickly as possible, Dr. Hamra schedules a full 30 minutes with each patient, and takes more time if needed. All that, and he stays on schedule. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes for him to come into the room. Truly amazing!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Awesome experience

After battling hives for 3 months with multiple visits to other physicians with no results, Dr.Hamra was the answer. He developed a very effective regimen which provided immediate relief and resolution within a few weeks. He was very thorough in his testing and took the time each visit to explain the results, what the next steps were and why.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Should have done this sooner...

My son's pediatrician diagnosed him with asthma which after seeing Dr. Hamra, he concluded that it was more likely poorly managed allergies. He also listened to my concerns about some of the medications my son had been on that didn't seem to be working all that well. He came up with a management plan which has helped my son tremendously (he is a new child in terms of his allergy management & effectiveness!) and Dr. Hamra's step approach is saving me $100s in unnecessary/ineffective medications. If you have asthma, go get it checked out for unmanaged allergies! Should have done this a year ago for my son...

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Craig D.

Ditto the above. Have you seen the diplomas on this guy's wall? He did research at and graduated from the University of Minnesota--outstanding medical school--outstanding doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

Mary P.

I went to Dr. Hamra at the advise of a friend. It was the best advice I ever had. Dr. Hamra found the answers to some long term problems that noone else seemed to know how to fix.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

John G.

One of the best doctors that I have ever been to. My entire family goes to see Dr. Hamra now.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2009

Mr. G

Dr. Hamra is one of the most knowledgable physicians that I have ever met. I went to six other physicians before finding the answer to my problems with the help of Dr. Hamra. He is kind, compassionate, and unlike most doctors, takes the time to listen to the patient. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Hamra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Timothy Nickel

    Dr. Timothy Nickel

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.58 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    19
  • Dr. Kathryn Brown

    Dr. Kathryn Brown

    Clinical Laboratory Immunology, Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0.58 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Jane Purser

    Dr. Jane Purser

    Allergy and Immunology

    Tulsa, OK 0.58 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    30