Dr. Mark Heiner MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Shelby, NC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely wonderful doctor! I've seen different doctors at Shelby Woman's Care but Dr. Henier is by far the best one. He is so kind and helpful. He takes extra time if you need it, always willing to answer any questions. Excellent bed side manners! Highly recommend!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was great help me with alot of problems that I was having att the time .Wouldn't want anyone else.! Shared time with me explained everything love him for taking the time to help me .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
9-18-25
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was always prompt and kind. He saved mine and my daughters' life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2013
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Heiner was my doctor and delivered my third baby in 1996 in Logan Utah. He was the most personable doctor I had ever been to. He made me feel like I was important and would spend as much time with me as I needed. Thanks for all you did for me and for my baby!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
Great experience with Dr. Heiner
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heiner has delivered two of my 3 children. He always took time with me and my spouse. He was kind and caring and attentive to our needs. I can't imagine having a better experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Doctor heiner is a wonderful Doctor and person was my doctor also had surgery i totally trust him i have the highest respect for him
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Heiner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shelby, NC.