ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Hendricks Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Hendricks?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Excellent treatment and service. Treated after being on life support.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor with a NP

Posted on January 26th, 2017

I love Dr. Hendricks and his NP. I've been a patient for several years now. He knows I'm a smoker but has never been rude to me about it. He knows I'm smart enough to know the dangers. It does not matter if I see him or his NP love them both. I've never had problem getting an appointment. His office is generally friendly. I would recommend him to my family or friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 6th, 2013

I am a nurse who has tried for three weeks to schedule an appt for a pt. of mine. Pam is who I had to deal with and she is a very RUDE person. I sent my pt. to another pulmonologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could care less if you are in pain

Posted on March 25th, 2013

He acted like he didn't believe a word I said even though I took in numerous test results. Instead of telling me what I actually had, which he couldn't, he just kept telling me it was NOT what I have been diagnosed with for 3 months. His NP, Ashley Hale was rude, and she nor the dr. offered any condolences or sympathy at all when I was crying my eyes out. A great way to show you care. I will never go back there again and I already know two of his patients that will not return because of the way he treated me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

After 12 yrs. he is Still #1 in my book.

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

I've been a patient of Dr. Hendricks for at least 11 years. He's the BEST as far as I and my family are concern. He's saved my life at least twice. I have reccomended Dr.Hendricks to any one I know who has lung problems.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review for Dr. Mark Hendricks

Posted on June 25th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Hendricks for over ten years. The office staff has always been very pleasant, and his Nurse is very thorougher and puts you at ease if you are nervous. Dr. Hendricks is a veryknowledgeable Pulmonary Doctor and has a very caring bedside manner and is very thorougher in his check-up. If you have a problem they always work you in. I have always reccommened him to anyone who has a pulmonary problem and I am very happy with his care. I wish all my Doctors were more like him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Hendricks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.