Dr. Mark Hendrix MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Great Doctor - Great Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hendrix and his staff took great care of me. Explained everything in detail. I look forward to my visit next year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hendrix took the time to explain all parts of my exam and what I could do to improve my vision.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hendrix is a top-notch doc and has all the latest equipment. He is thorough and compassionate and I love his quirky sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hendrix has treated my mother, father, aunt husband and myself for many years. I have found him to be very thorough, courteous and professional. His staff is exceptional. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a recurring problem with my eyes that other doctors were unable to fix. Dr. Hendrix took time to actually figure out and solve the problem. I ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. Thorough and personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Best Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Hendrix for many years and his practice is superior to other opthomologists I have experienced.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doc is without a doubt one of the best I have come across. I have been seen by him for years, as has my family. I refer patients to him all the time. I have always heard high praises from all, and never one complaint. He is an excellent surgeon as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2009
Excellent doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hendrix is the best. You won't find a more competent, skilled surgeon anywhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Hendrix, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockville, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Arnauld Scafidi

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maxwell Helfgott

45 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Pluznik

22 years experience

4.2 of 5