ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Hingst Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Hingst?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Hingst?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Me, and my two sons have been patients of Dr. Hingst for 5 years now. He is always a pleasure, and a wealth of knowledge. Very glad we found him. The nurse Practitioner in his office is very good as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2014

Dr Hingst has been our family dr. for many years and has earned our respect and confidence in terms of our family's medical needs. Unfortunately his office is aligned with labcorp which I would not send a rabid coyote to for lab work. The only downside of the SSM experience we have experienced as of late is their association with labcorp, which is likely simply $ driven - and it shows.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

My husband, three sons and I have been patients of Dr. Hingst for over 20 years. He has a wonderful bedside manner and takes the time to explore all aspects of our health.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

I have been seeing Dr. Hingst for close to twenty years. He is a wonderful doctor. He always takes the time to talk to me about any problems I am having. His diagnosis is right on the money and his staff is always very helpful. I enjoy talking to him and them. I would recommend Dr. Hingst to anyone looking for a family doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Awesome Doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Always cares about my family!! Friendly staff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Hingst is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Peters, MO.

  • Dr. Glenn Brothers

    Dr. Glenn Brothers

    Family Medicine

    Saint Peters, MO 0 mi

    4.6
    (34)
    17
  • Dr. Tysen Petre

    Dr. Tysen Petre

    Family Medicine

    Saint Peters, MO 0 mi

    3.8
    (42)
    13
  • Dr. Joseph Beckmann

    Dr. Joseph Beckmann

    Family Medicine

    Saint Peters, MO 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    29