ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Hornbach Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Hornbach?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

My kids and I love dr. Hornbach, he is always accurate and takes time to explain everything in detail and is a very caring and compassionate Dr. The office is very accommodating and getting an appointment is never a problem!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Spends alot of time explaining in great detail information. Seems to genuinely care. Very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2011

Dr. Hornbach is a very personable man who goes out of his way to explain in detail what your child may be experiencing. My kids love him too!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Pediatrician!

Posted on August 25th, 2011

I would HIGLY reccommend Dr. Hornbach. He always spends the time with us to answer all of our questions, he has been accurate in his diagnosis when other doctors had given us incorrect information,he explains what is going on with your child thoroughly, I have rarely experienced a longer than normal wait in his office. His staff is courteous and polite. You receive nurse callbacks in a timely manor, they seem to almost always be able to get you in when it's urget and I have also personally received calls from the Dr. himself, not his staff, checking on the status of my child. I will never go to anyone else

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not someone I would go back to!

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

I would not recommend this Doctor. After waiting 45 minutes for him to come in the room and see us, he told us he did not have time to do the 1 shot that was needed. Ugh! If you would have made our 2:00 appt. you would have had time! Will not be going back!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not someone I would go back to!

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

I would not recommend this Doctor. After waiting 45 minutes for him to come in the room and see us, he told us he did not have time to do the 1 shot that was needed. Ugh! If you would have made our 2:00 appt. you would have had time! Will not be going back!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Hornbach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.