ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Hubbard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Hubbard?

Ratings and Reviews

47 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    41
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.8 min

Showing 47 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Dr. Hubbard was great with my teenager. He related well, took time to get to know him, provided excellent medical care, and was very respectful. We will plan to keep him as our doctor indefinitely!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Life saving care .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Knowledgeable Caring Doctor

Dr. Hubbard became my doc after my regular doc announced he was retiring. I was apprehensive but Dr. Hubbard has been great! He is caring, listens and thoroughly explains things; he has a sense a humor which put me at east and he has never once tried to rush me. I highly recommend Dr. Hubbard!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

I don't mind getting little sick so that i will get cared by this Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

The best doctor ever!

Dr. Hubbard is very friendly, knowledgeable, listens and explains everything in detail. I was afraid switching to a new doctor but so glad I found this one! Highly recommend to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2011

Great!

Dr. Hubbard is the best doctor i've ever had. He actually seems to care about his patients and spends the necessary time to make his patients feel informed as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Hubbard to anyone who is seeking a knowledgeable, caring and compassionate doctor. All these attributes are hard to come by and I treasure them in this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Hubbard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Theophilos Yphantides

    Dr. Theophilos Yphantides

    Family Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Don Charoen

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Paula Dozzi

    Dr. Paula Dozzi

    Family Medicine, Adolescent Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    23