The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Hubbard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 41
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Hubbard?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Dr. Hubbard was great with my teenager. He related well, took time to get to know him, provided excellent medical care, and was very respectful. We will plan to keep him as our doctor indefinitely!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2015

Life saving care .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable Caring Doctor

Posted on May 10th, 2013

Dr. Hubbard became my doc after my regular doc announced he was retiring. I was apprehensive but Dr. Hubbard has been great! He is caring, listens and thoroughly explains things; he has a sense a humor which put me at east and he has never once tried to rush me. I highly recommend Dr. Hubbard!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2012

I don't mind getting little sick so that i will get cared by this Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor ever!

Posted on February 1st, 2012

Dr. Hubbard is very friendly, knowledgeable, listens and explains everything in detail. I was afraid switching to a new doctor but so glad I found this one! Highly recommend to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on August 16th, 2011

Dr. Hubbard is the best doctor i've ever had. He actually seems to care about his patients and spends the necessary time to make his patients feel informed as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Hubbard to anyone who is seeking a knowledgeable, caring and compassionate doctor. All these attributes are hard to come by and I treasure them in this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Hubbard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.