ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Indzonka Is this you?
  • 31
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Indzonka?


36 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2013

Great doctor and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

rosa

great doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Professional and Caring

I have been seeing Dr. Indzonka for many years. Since my first pregnancy in 1989 to be exact. I have felt nothing but blessed to have had him as my heart Dr. He is very through and a gentleman. I will continue to visit his office 2x's a year. It's been 22 years and counting.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Dr. Indzonka went out of his way to provide excellent care! He saved my husbands life by being prompt with a diagnosis on a rare heart condition. He followed-up with his progress throughout the ordeal maintaining confidence and respect. He truly was a blessing for our family!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

moron

cannot properly diagnose a severe problem and lazy to put someone in hospital that should be admitted.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

I went to the hospital with what I thought was indigestion. It turned out that I was having a heart attack. Luckily. Dr. Indzonka was there. He found a blocked artery that was causing my heart attack and fixed it with a stent, I'm doing fine now, thanks to Dr. Indzonka and Pocono Medical Center.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2010

Dr. Indzonka did a wonderful job taking care of my grandmother.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2010

Great doctor, great staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

MDL

Keeps up on new treatments. Great staff

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2009

He Really cares about you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Indzonka is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Stroudsburg, PA.

  • Dr. Faisal Al-Alim

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    East Stroudsburg, PA 0 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    7
  • Dr. Arun Shingala

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    East Stroudsburg, PA 0.10 mi

    47
  • Dr. Mohammad Chaudhry

    Dr. Mohammad Chaudhry

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    East Stroudsburg, PA 0.11 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    50