The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Jabro Is this you?
  • 21
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Jabro?


33 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

Very thorough

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

DR JABRO IS ONE OF THE NICES DOCTORS I HAVE EVER HAD HE DOES NOT RUSH HE SITS DOWN AND TALKS TO ME AND EXPLAINS TO ME ALL MY REPORTS. I AM SO HAPPY WITH HIM.. I AM 72YRS OLD AND NEED PATIENS AND DR JABRO IS THAT DOCTOR..... I HAVE RECOMMENDED HIM TO SOME OF MY FRIENDS.. TO ME HE IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE HAD IN A LONG TIME.. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH HIM......

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Dr. Jabro has been my MD for many years. Always gracious , kind and thoughtful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Cool

It is awesome

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

Terrible

Rude and easily frustrated, he didn't want to hear what I had to say and jumped to conclusions missing an important diagnosis that my new doctor discovered and cured.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Mike
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Terrific all around. Dr. Jabro has a great demeanor and is able to accurately diagnose. Can't recommend enough. I hope he never leaves the practice!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Wonderful Experience!

I was very impressed by everything! I didn't even have to wait a minutes to go into the office he was ready right away even though I was early. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

Nurse/Mother

What kind of Dr tells someone who is there for help, that if they really want bariatic surgery that they can make the sacrifice of hair color so they can afford to go for 6 months to a weight loss clinic. This Dr belittled my daughter for living at home and then told her she should spend less money going out. My daughter spends 20 dollars a week on food, she works, goes to school and takes care of her child. He wants her to spend upwards of 100+ a week at a weight loss clinic. If she could afford that she could afford a gym or others means. Then to tell someone well you could give up spending money on hair color is just rude. Wow not a very good bedside manner. Would not recommend someone who is so cold.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 24th, 2012

He really doesn't care and just want to get rid of you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Terrible

Misdiagnosis and errors by rude staff..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Make believe credentials

This guy is a joke. He wants to practice medicine on people with one or less medical problems. Any more than that you are out of luck. 10 year diabetic with nueropathy in both legs. Told him I had a sore on my foot that wasn't healing. He didn't even want to look at it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Jabro is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Sabrina Falquier

    Dr. Sabrina Falquier

    Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    16
  • Dr. James Morgan

    Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Parag Agnihotri

    Dr. Parag Agnihotri

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23