Dr. Mark Jabro MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR JABRO IS ONE OF THE NICES DOCTORS I HAVE EVER HAD HE DOES NOT RUSH HE SITS DOWN AND TALKS TO ME AND EXPLAINS TO ME ALL MY REPORTS. I AM SO HAPPY WITH HIM.. I AM 72YRS OLD AND NEED PATIENS AND DR JABRO IS THAT DOCTOR..... I HAVE RECOMMENDED HIM TO SOME OF MY FRIENDS.. TO ME HE IS ONE OF THE BEST DOCTORS I HAVE HAD IN A LONG TIME.. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH HIM......
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jabro has been my MD for many years. Always gracious , kind and thoughtful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Cool
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
Terrible
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rude and easily frustrated, he didn't want to hear what I had to say and jumped to conclusions missing an important diagnosis that my new doctor discovered and cured.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrific all around. Dr. Jabro has a great demeanor and is able to accurately diagnose. Can't recommend enough. I hope he never leaves the practice!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Wonderful Experience!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed by everything! I didn't even have to wait a minutes to go into the office he was ready right away even though I was early. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Nurse/Mother
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What kind of Dr tells someone who is there for help, that if they really want bariatic surgery that they can make the sacrifice of hair color so they can afford to go for 6 months to a weight loss clinic. This Dr belittled my daughter for living at home and then told her she should spend less money going out. My daughter spends 20 dollars a week on food, she works, goes to school and takes care of her child. He wants her to spend upwards of 100+ a week at a weight loss clinic. If she could afford that she could afford a gym or others means. Then to tell someone well you could give up spending money on hair color is just rude. Wow not a very good bedside manner. Would not recommend someone who is so cold.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He really doesn't care and just want to get rid of you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2012
Terrible
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Misdiagnosis and errors by rude staff..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
Make believe credentials
Wait time
15 minutes
This guy is a joke. He wants to practice medicine on people with one or less medical problems. Any more than that you are out of luck. 10 year diabetic with nueropathy in both legs. Told him I had a sore on my foot that wasn't healing. He didn't even want to look at it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Jabro, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Jessica Hill

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wayne Kurisu

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Huy Ho

14 years experience

4.8 of 5