ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Jagust Is this you?
  • 66
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 19

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Jagust?


95 Ratings with 57 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

Highly Dissatisfied

Wait time of 1hr 50mins

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Exceptional Doctor/Office
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

Excellent Doctor! I would highly recommend!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Great office

Dr Jagust and his staff are extremely professional. Dr Jagust and Alexander are always right on with diagnosing any problem I might have. They are all very friendly and

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

wonderful office

Spectactular office. They saved my life 10 years ago and I would go else where. Highly recommended

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Great office

I have been a patient in this office for 15 years and I am very happy with the Dr and his staff. Dr Jagust is a great Dr who is very knowledgeable and spends a lot of time with his patients. His staff is very friendly and professional. I am always able to get appointment when I need one. I recommend this office highly

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Comfortable office

I am very relaxed and comfortable in this office. Dr Jagust makes me feel comfortable and special

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

very professional

I like Dr Jagust very much he is very thorough. and very nice and funny. I am very happy with this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Great office

I am fairly new to this office and I am very happy with my choice to come here. Dr Jagust is excellent and his PA is very good also. The staff is very friendly, helpful and professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Great office

I started out with Dr jagust's father and continued on with his son. I have been very happy with the care that I received over the years. Dr Jagust is very knowledgable. His office staff is very friendly and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

Incredible Dr always a pleasure going to his office

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Checkup

Great Dr. & staff as always.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Jagust is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Grove, NY.

  • Alex Afshar

    Family Medicine, Hematology

    Fairfield, CT

    4.1
    (32)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. George Lehner

    Dr. George Lehner

    Family Medicine

    Lake Grove, NY 0.20 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    16
  • Dr. Gary Dicanio

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Lake Grove, NY 0.20 mi

    3.3
    (60)
    24