Overall Review

4.0
  • 84 patient ratings
  • 49 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.7)

52 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 27.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor! I would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Great office
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jagust and his staff are extremely professional. Dr Jagust and Alexander are always right on with diagnosing any problem I might have. They are all very friendly and
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
wonderful office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spectactular office. They saved my life 10 years ago and I would go else where. Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Great office
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient in this office for 15 years and I am very happy with the Dr and his staff. Dr Jagust is a great Dr who is very knowledgeable and spends a lot of time with his patients. His staff is very friendly and professional. I am always able to get appointment when I need one. I recommend this office highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Comfortable office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very relaxed and comfortable in this office. Dr Jagust makes me feel comfortable and special
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
very professional
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr Jagust very much he is very thorough. and very nice and funny. I am very happy with this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Great office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am fairly new to this office and I am very happy with my choice to come here. Dr Jagust is excellent and his PA is very good also. The staff is very friendly, helpful and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2016
Great office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started out with Dr jagust's father and continued on with his son. I have been very happy with the care that I received over the years. Dr Jagust is very knowledgable. His office staff is very friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Incredible Dr always a pleasure going to his office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Checkup
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. & staff as always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Great office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding office!! I love Dr Jagust I always have good time when I go to his office it's like being with family. . His office staff is the best. Very caring and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Jagust, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Grove, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Gary Dicanio

23 years experience

2.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Klein

32 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Fishkin

43 years experience

4.7 of 5