ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Jenkins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Jenkins?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Jenkins?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.9 min

Showing 31 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2017

Knee Replacement Success

3 weeks ago, I had a full knee replacement done by Dr. Jenkins. The entire process was smooth, professional and as pleasant as could be. Memorial was wonderful for the overnight stay - nurses were terrific. The surgery was very successful and I am very pleased!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Orthopaedic dr

Great dr excellent bedside manner talks to you really cares about his patients very caring and compassionate

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

My Future Doctor

He was kind enough to see me when Jodie Stanton was not available. Very Kind Doctor. Will be my future doctor for knee replacement.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

great

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

No sympathy

I was told to reschedule after only 5 minutes late. The office manager came out to talk to me and she was so nasty and not sympathetic whatsoever!! I would never recommend this place to anyone!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Best Dr!

He did both knees (total Knee replacement) and I'm a new person. God bless you Dr. Jenkins for your excelent work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

lied to me, would not order proper test to diagnose my injury completely. had to get second opinion to get proper treatment. With my delay of treatment, my injury was much worse, leading to a full joint replacement, which I definitely when to another surgeon to have done.

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

Great Doc

Mark is not "better than you" because he's a doc, he's a helpful person that happens to be a doc. He's honestly explained to me what the problem is, what can be done, and what the outcomes are likely to be. Very knowledgeable, don't let the "country boy" facade fool you. I wish my other doctors were more like him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

Paralegal

Dr. Jenkins is super, he has a great personality, very kind and caring. He is a people person, very easy to talk to, and a very good doctor. If we had more like him, the medical profession would benefit greatly.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2013

Mrs.

Dr. Jenkins is very caring and actually listens to his patients, Plus he is very nice "eye candy"!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2011

great staff/ great doctor!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

I would reccommend my friends to go to him if need be.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Jenkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

  • Dr. Paul Lorenzen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Savannah, GA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    46
  • D'Mitri Sofianos

    D'Mitri Sofianos

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Savannah, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    5
  • Dr. Chetan Deshpande

    Dr. Chetan Deshpande

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Savannah, GA 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    13