Dr. Mark Jenkins DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Orthopaedic dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great dr excellent bedside manner talks to you really cares about his patients very caring and compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
My Future Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was kind enough to see me when Jodie Stanton was not available. Very Kind Doctor. Will be my future doctor for knee replacement.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2016
No sympathy
I was told to reschedule after only 5 minutes late. The office manager came out to talk to me and she was so nasty and not sympathetic whatsoever!! I would never recommend this place to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Best Dr!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did both knees (total Knee replacement) and I'm a new person. God bless you Dr. Jenkins for your excelent work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
lied to me, would not order proper test to diagnose my injury completely. had to get second opinion to get proper treatment. With my delay of treatment, my injury was much worse, leading to a full joint replacement, which I definitely when to another surgeon to have done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2013
Great Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mark is not "better than you" because he's a doc, he's a helpful person that happens to be a doc. He's honestly explained to me what the problem is, what can be done, and what the outcomes are likely to be. Very knowledgeable, don't let the "country boy" facade fool you. I wish my other doctors were more like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Paralegal
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jenkins is super, he has a great personality, very kind and caring. He is a people person, very easy to talk to, and a very good doctor. If we had more like him, the medical profession would benefit greatly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2013
Mrs.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jenkins is very caring and actually listens to his patients, Plus he is very nice "eye candy"!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great staff/ great doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would reccommend my friends to go to him if need be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2009
wonderful doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Husband had an awlful facture to leg.... Dr Jenkins was wonderful..... Would highly recommended him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Jenkins, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Dmitri Sofianos

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Link

11 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Levit

16 years experience

4.3 of 5