ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Johnston Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Johnston?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Johnston?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 15 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

I was very happy with Dr. Johnson and the entire staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

Great practice, wonderful group of employees. Nurses kind, caring get care.Very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Everything went well during this visit. I was able to be taken in early due to a cancellation, which was nice. The nurse got the IV in the first attempt, which doesn't seem to happen too often with me. Dr Johnston visited after the procedure and gave me an accurate assessment of how things looked. A very efficient practice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Very professional, caring, attentive and kept you well informed every step of the way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

Dr. Johnston is an outstanding physician who goes beyond and above what is required. He is always willing to try to fit you into his busy schedule and always tries to treat the person not just the symptoms.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

The staff at Lancaster Gastroenterology is wonderful, from the receptionist who greets you to the physicians that treat you. I feel valued as a patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

I was impressed with the facility, staff, procedure, and after care. I would recommend this facility to anyone. I could not find any fault with anything or anyone. Excellent experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

My experience for excellent. I want to say how much I appreciated the nurse who put in the IV. I think her name is Cheryl. I've had her before and so has my husband and she is TERRIFIC!!!! So personable. Hope I gave credit to the right person although everyone involved was great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

Very professional and organized from check-in thru to procedure and recovery. Highly recommend this team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

I received the best care and recommend this practice to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Very professional, no bad comments.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Outstanding care from entire staff !! See you in 10 years!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Johnston is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, PA.

  • Dr. Rajiv Sharma

    Dr. Rajiv Sharma

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Doreen Bett

    Dr. Doreen Bett

    Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Salim Baghli

    Internal Medicine

    Lancaster, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10