Dr. Mark Johnston MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Lancaster, PA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very happy with Dr. Johnson and the entire staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great practice, wonderful group of employees. Nurses kind, caring get care.Very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything went well during this visit. I was able to be taken in early due to a cancellation, which was nice. The nurse got the IV in the first attempt, which doesn't seem to happen too often with me. Dr Johnston visited after the procedure and gave me an accurate assessment of how things looked. A very efficient practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, caring, attentive and kept you well informed every step of the way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnston is an outstanding physician who goes beyond and above what is required. He is always willing to try to fit you into his busy schedule and always tries to treat the person not just the symptoms.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff at Lancaster Gastroenterology is wonderful, from the receptionist who greets you to the physicians that treat you. I feel valued as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was impressed with the facility, staff, procedure, and after care. I would recommend this facility to anyone. I could not find any fault with anything or anyone. Excellent experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience for excellent. I want to say how much I appreciated the nurse who put in the IV. I think her name is Cheryl. I've had her before and so has my husband and she is TERRIFIC!!!! So personable. Hope I gave credit to the right person although everyone involved was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and organized from check-in thru to procedure and recovery. Highly recommend this team.

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received the best care and recommend this practice to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, no bad comments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding care from entire staff !! See you in 10 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Johnston, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lancaster, PA.