ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Hodges Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Hodges?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

New doctor for us

We had recently moved and were searching for a new physician. Folks in the area recommended Dr. Hodges. We found him personable, responsive to our needs and willing to accept us as new senior patients. Easy to talk to, responsive to prescription refills and appointments. We feel very fortunate to have found him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Terrible. Staff is even worse. Apathetic and going through the motions. Go elsewhere.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

Disappointed patient

I see many physicians in the Baton Rouge area but have to say seeing this physician is something I hope to never experience again. Dr. Hodges is the coldest unconcerned physician I have ever seen. I left feeling more stressed about my condition than before I went in. He was not interested in hearing the symptons I was experiencing that brought me to his office. He didn't answer my questions or concerns. I am truly baffled by the brief experience of the visit. I would never tell anyone to see him and I certainly will be looking for another pulmonary physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Hodges for many years. I have always had a pleasant visit with accurate diagnosis and care. I like that he doesn't beat around the bush, but instead he is very point blank and he answers my questions that way.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2011

Quitting this Pulmonoligist.

I've been very ill twice and could not get in to see this Doctor for days. He really didn't seem to care!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Hodges is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.

  • Dr. Patricia Whatley

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    10
  • Dr. Rebecca Belsom

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Angele Bourg

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    16