ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Karabajakian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Karabajakian?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2016

Dr. K saved my father's life. He is kind, caring and listens intently to his patient, my father. His staff is top notch, specifically Beth and Diane. They have developed a trusting relationship with my father. It is great to take him to a doctors office where they know you by your first name and treat you with dignity and respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

I had a drug induced heart stress test in his Milford office on 8/17-his two Techs were wonderful-they knew I was nervous; but made the procedure as comfortable for me as possible; they were compassionate, and had great abilities to make me feel less nervous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Clown

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Horrible physician - Definitely a clown. Should not be practicing as a MD / Cardiologist.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional. Knowledgable. Kind. Compassionate. Great Listener.

Posted on July 11th, 2015

Not only my good fortune to have Dr. K. as my cardiologist, but I am still ticking because of him. As a female there is an awareness that heart symptoms manifest differently but added to that it was discovered that I have a dysfunctional anginal warning system; I do not feel any chest pain. My LAD (the widow maker) was 99% blocked. I was frightened and anxious with just the thought of a heart cath. I was given reassurance, sound advice and explanations & a second chance at living! I will continue to be under his care and guidance and feel stronger and with his support and coaching. Thank You, Dr. K.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Very knowledgeable. Easy to talk with

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Compassionate Care!

Posted on March 10th, 2014

I've been a patient of Dr. K's for several years now and he's wonderful. He's very compassionate and spends enough time with me so that I understand what's going on with my condition and what I have to do to remain healthy. I also find his support staff, including his assistant Rob, to be very caring and professional. Rob, in particular, is all about the patients and their health. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. K. I'm lucky to have him as my cardiologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Karabajakian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milford, MI.