ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Kender Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Kender?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Dr. Kender is one of the best Internists in the Lehigh Valley. He is caring, compassionate, courteous, warm but very professional, listens to you and never makes you feel hurried. His bed side manners are excellent. I feel very fortunate to have him as my Primary Physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Best Dr. Ever

Dr. Kender was my doctor for 20 yrs. He worked with me finding the best treatment options and really listened. I felt like a partner in my health and not "a paitent." He was my doctor before going to LV and I hope to follow him to his new practice. If someone knows where that is, please post the information. I've been searching with no luck.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

We miss Dr. Kender

Dr. Kender is the best Dr. my wife and I have ever had. We really miss him and are actually going to follow him to his new practice.The directors at Lehigh Valley Hospital over reacted before they did an injustice to Dr. K. and his family and a dis service to us the patients of Dr. K.T.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2011

Doctor Kender Is The Best

He is a very caring person, compassionate and has good bedside manners. He has always treated me with respect and took good care of all my health problems. I sure do miss him and hope he comes back real soon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2010

Annoyed

I just received a letter from the practice informing my husband and me that an investigation revealed that Dr. Kender sold our personal information and health records to a research company that later tried to sell us concierge care over the telephone. I hope that the medical board revokes his license to practice since he clearly violated HIPPA laws. I feel violated by someone who I had trusted

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Dr Kender is the best physician I've have ever had. He is cheeful, puts one at ease and is caring and empathetic. He's a ten plus in my book.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

A very caring Dr.

Dr. Kender is what anyone would want in a Dr. He's professional, caring, respectful, empathetic, and his knowledge is outstanding. I trust him with my life and so does my wife.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Kender is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

  • Muhamad Rifai

    Psychiatry, Legal Medicine, Clinical Psychology, Internal Medicine

    Easton, PA

    4.5
    (28)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Stephen Shore

    Dr. Stephen Shore

    Internal Medicine

    Allentown, PA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    45
  • Dr. Nina Khan

    Dr. Nina Khan

    Internal Medicine

    Allentown, PA 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (17)
    21