Dr. Mark Khorsandi DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
August 13th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khorsandi had give me my life back for few years my arms and hands , fingers have giving up on me but dr. Had always help me and I'm very grateful for having him in my life I love the man you don't know what would it be of my life if he wouldn't give me my arms , hand and fingers back normal , no pain and a work of ark bless by God .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Carpal Tunnel Surgery/ Dr Mark Khorsandi, D.O. Houston Tx.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was suffering for more than a year and a half of carpal tunnel syndrome whose symptoms are pain in the wrists, hands and arms and numbness in my fingers which gradually progresses to the point where it gets to be unbearable. I could not even turn the door knobs of any doors in my house or open a bottle of water, or even drive,I felt like everything hurt. My life was miserable! Until, I found a you tube video of Dr. Mark Khorsandi, D.O. A carpal tunnel syndrome Specialist who performed my carpal tunnel surgeries with such minimal scar and pain that I'm still amazed! I could never thank God enough for the miracle he performed in my hands through him. If you are suffering like I was of this condition, Dr Mark Khorsandi from Hand Surgery Specialists of Texas is the Specialist you need. His experience and expertise will make the difference in your life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Top Doc
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very skilled, knowledgeable and very pleasant. Makes you feel at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Outstanding Hand Surgeon
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khorsandi was able to swiftly and accurately diagnose an issue with my hand that three prior orthopedic surgeons were unable to figure out. He took the time to really listen to my symptoms and was able to correctly diagnose the issue within 10 minutes of my first appointment. Dr. Khorsandi is a very intelligent and compassionate doctor. I have a new hand thanks to Dr. Khorsandi. Save yourself multiple trips to different hand surgeons and see Dr. Khorsandi from the beginning. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2011
Best Hand Surgeon in Houston
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khorsandi is an excellent hand surgeon. He will take great care of you as he did to me. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
Highly Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to let everyone know Dr. Khorsandi really helped me get my life back. I was in severe pain, could not sleep, tried everything possible including splints, and medications. Nothing worked. I had severe carpal tunnel syndrome. Dr. Khorsandi was very kind, and took the time to explain to me what was going on with my hands. He performed the endoscopic carpal tunnel release on both of my hands. My pain improved almost the next day. The recovery was quick as they said. Anyone considering having carpal tunnel surgery should 1. consider the endoscopic procedure - make sure you do your research and 2. go see Dr. Khorsandi.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
exceptional physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2008
Amazing Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Khorsandi helped to fix my hand. He is very professional, smart, and caring. From the moment I met him, I felt very comfortable with his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Khorsandi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Baher Maximos

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Buitrago

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Randolph Lopez

17 years experience

4.0 of 5