ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Klebanov Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Klebanov?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Intelligent, seems to care, but can give wrong diagnosis, can ignore results of blood test, misdiagnosed me, ignored my complaints

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ms.

Posted on September 21st, 2012

Dr. Klebanov and his staff have always been very caring and spend time to address anything to annual tests to fully understand an ailment.Because he has a broad specrum of knowledge as an MD, endocrinologist and internist and has equiptment in-office to handle many tests, (spiramator, ultrasound, etc, he saves the time and cost of referals and he has ruled out causal factors and provided discover the root cause behind a condition quickly. It's been eight years, no complaints ad very satisfied.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wellbeing, Good Health, Pursues answers,encourages patient solutions and involvement

Posted on July 9th, 2012

I have referred many patients to Dr. Klebanov. I am personally impressed with his willingness to listen, diagnose and offer a balanced treatment plan that makes you feel like you are a partner in the health solution. I have 3 sons that also see him and they would tell you he and his staff care about their wellbeing and good health! They would also tell you they are very kind.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2012

Dr. Klebanov took it upon himself to make decisions for my elderly mother without consulting with me first. He has huge ego and doesn't listen to any of our concerns or our mother's health issues. Don't expect to get the opportunity to speak with him for more than 60 seconds because that's all the time he has to explain anything that's going on with his patient. Like he did to us, he'll just dismiss you and go on to his next patient.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional and comprehensive

Posted on January 26th, 2012

An excellent doctor because:- he takes time to completely review your symptoms- he explains to you fully why he makes a certain diagnosis (this is rare)- even though he is very busy he doesn't rush an appointment and makes sure all of your questions are answered

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor that I ever had!

Posted on June 8th, 2011

He is very patient, and answers every question. He is knowledgeable and not at all arrogant. He sincerely cares about you, and I truly trust him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on January 19th, 2008

Dr. Klebanov is thorough and kind in his care. He does many of his lab tests in the office (with the exception of blood work and images), so you don't have to run all over getting things done. He is reassuring to his patients and extremely knowledgeable. My whole family trusts our health care to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Klebanov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walnut Creek, CA.