ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Kozinn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Kozinn?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

mr.

since 1967 I had strange numbness symptoms. nobody knew why. when he saw me in 1975 he made the diagnosis of Multiple Sclerosis in 15 minutes. he told me to stop smoking, I did and symptoms went away for 22 years. He started me on M.S. shots 20 yrs. ago. Now, all I have is a weak right leg and use a cane. I give myself 1 shot 3 x a week. 49 years with Multiple Sclerosis and still walking. I worked til I retired 2 yrs. ago at 73. An AMAZING doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Office visit

During my consultation when I was trying to tell dr kozin my symptoms I have been having fir over a year off and on he kept asking questions which would lead up to it being in the mind and not being physical that caused me to get upset with him and tell him that I didn't appreciate him thinking this was mental. He was definitely the most inconsiderate doctor and even sarcastic in his talk and his remarks than I've ever been to . Will never see him again or recommend him. And his office has the most conglomeration of trinkets I've ever seen no wonder he's so strange.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2014

Extremely wonderful and capable physician

My husband was in the hospital with various conditions. A CT scan was ordered for him and the doctor that was called in to treat him said everything was fine. I took him to see Dr. Kozinn and he had a blood clot in his brain which was plainly seen on the same cd. Dr. Kozinn ordered a mri for him immediately and by the grace of God it had dissolved. Thank God for a Doctor who can see.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Worst Experience of My Life

He is the worst doctor ever with no bedside manner at all talks down to his patients and he has something against overweight people.....if you are overweight plz go to another doctor because he will blame everything on being overweight and try to put you on depression pills that you will have to take for the rest of your life......he is a horrible doctor!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 16th, 2011

Likeable, soft-spoken, Columboesque. We're working on curing my chronic headaches, presently diagnosed as chronic stress headaches.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

2.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Kozinn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverdale, GA.

  • Dr. Raghuarm Kolanu

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Riverdale, GA 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Elmer Harden

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Riverdale, GA 0.28 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    43
  • Dr. Gregory Lunceford

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Riverdale, GA 0.31 mi

    3.7
    (56)
    16