ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Krahe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

77 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.9
  • 45
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Krahe?

Showing 12 of 77 Ratings

Always a 2 plus hour wait with this doctor

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Doctor krahe will always be late for your appointment. Expect minimum 1 1/2 to 2 hour waits (yes up to two hours). He does not value patients time which means he is busy and probably has little time for proper care. It takes months to get in. So congrats on your success but it is not a patient friendly practice and I also am not too impressed with the overall care.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

foot

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Dr Krahe was very professional and accommodating. He was very thorough when giving me his diagnosis. He carefully explained the surgical procedure. .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Heel fracture

Posted on October 12th, 2016

I broke my heel in 7 places in 2014, and Dr.Krahe did an awesome job fixing it. He was very understanding and compassionate. Was also up front about what my limitations will be due to the extent of the fracture.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 2nd, 2016

very uncaring as far as I go. have proof of major issue an refuses to treat pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Having a severe fracture on my lower leg (tibia and Fibula) , this is a long haul, i know that and so does Dr Krahe. he is staying on top of everything, so glad i got him as my Dr.!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

TOTAL ANKLE REPLACEMENT

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2016

The best doctor that I've seen.Would trust this man with my life.Very professional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Wait times have gone over an hour

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Dr. Krahe is a GREAT doctor. On several occasions he has saved my life. I was blessed to have been introduced to him. He makes every strive to be there, and listen to me. I still have other issues that he graciously takes care of me. Keep up the fantastic job.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 19th, 2014

Dr. Krahe was a hurry every time I saw him for knee and hip pain, I would not be done asking him questions or asking for a refill and he would be walking out of the room. I would have to yell at him as he was walking down hall what I needed. No recommendation from me.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not very happy

Posted on September 8th, 2014

Dr. Krahe made my problem 10 times worse than it was. I was in miserable pain and he wouldn't do anything for me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Krahe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.