Dr. Mark Krahe DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 23.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
foot
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krahe was very professional and accommodating. He was very thorough when giving me his diagnosis. He carefully explained the surgical procedure. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Heel fracture
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I broke my heel in 7 places in 2014, and Dr.Krahe did an awesome job fixing it. He was very understanding and compassionate. Was also up front about what my limitations will be due to the extent of the fracture.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very uncaring as far as I go. have proof of major issue an refuses to treat pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Having a severe fracture on my lower leg (tibia and Fibula) , this is a long haul, i know that and so does Dr Krahe. he is staying on top of everything, so glad i got him as my Dr.!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best doctor that I've seen.Would trust this man with my life.Very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait times have gone over an hour
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krahe is a GREAT doctor. On several occasions he has saved my life. I was blessed to have been introduced to him. He makes every strive to be there, and listen to me. I still have other issues that he graciously takes care of me. Keep up the fantastic job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krahe was a hurry every time I saw him for knee and hip pain, I would not be done asking him questions or asking for a refill and he would be walking out of the room. I would have to yell at him as he was walking down hall what I needed. No recommendation from me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
Not very happy
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krahe made my problem 10 times worse than it was. I was in miserable pain and he wouldn't do anything for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Krahe, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near North East, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Vince Lai

4 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Alex Ferikes

4 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Roger Wiltfong

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor