Dr. Mark Kucker DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine New Smyrna Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
my primary
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor for 8yrs,spends time with you doesn't rush you through like live stock
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr Kucker for aprox. 14 years. He is a very good Dr. I have never had a problem with anything he has diagnosed or the meds he has prescribed me. And if you have a problem you need to talk to him about , he will spend the time to listen to you .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2015
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hate to think of the day he won't be doctoring any more always first rate service his staff is second to none Hope is the most caring helpful nurse ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
waight problem
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc, was great with all support as well as his staff. Changed my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2012
my opinion
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My doctor, Dr. Kucker is GREAT! He diagnosed what was wrong with me in no time. He also helped me by calling in a prescription for me when I couldn't go to his office due to illness. His office staff is great and enjoyable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor I ever had with great sense of humor and will never hurry you out . He is a warm, genuinely caring guy. Patch Adams has nothing on the doc. Miss him badly since moving back to Hawaii. He cares. Wish I could find another like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2008
I like Dr Kucker
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is very good doctor, caring and will spend time with you. You never feel rushed. The only thing is you usually wait in the waiting room awhile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Kucker, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Smyrna Beach, FL.