The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr Mark Wang Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Mark Wang?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr Mark Wang?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

Business Consultant

Great doctor, quickly grasped what needed to be done about my wrist fracture at every step of the way. and his surgical background combined with a degree in mechanical engineering delivered a surgical solution that provided flexibility in the wrist with no pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

I personally had a great experience with Dr. Wang. I found him to not only be extremely knowledgeable but friendly. He explained things very well while listening/answering all of my questions. I would absolutely recommend him to any of my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Wang for everything !!!!! You are the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

My experience with Dr. Wang was the best it could be considering why I was there. My finger was broken and quite crooked when I first visited his office and after the surgery it is straighter than I thought it would be. Dr. Wang was always pleasant and always took the time to explain everything to me. The day of the surgery he came into the pre-op room and explained everything from begining to end and made sure I was comfortable before anything. Throught my visits for physical therapy, he made time to pop in and say hello and to see how I was feeling. It was definately a great experience and I would reccomend him to everyone.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Excellent Physician

Dr. Wang was very upbeat and supportive throughout the entire process. From diagnosis to surgery to my post-op visit, he was always helpful and had all the answers I was looking for. I highly recommend both Rothman and Dr. Wang!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr Mark Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marlton, NJ.

  • Dr Ralph Franks  Jr

    Dr Ralph Franks Jr

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Marlton, NJ 0 mi

    18
  • Dr Luke Austin

    Dr Luke Austin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Marlton, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    10
  • Dr Alexander Vaccaro

    Dr Alexander Vaccaro

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Marlton, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (142)
    26