ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Laser Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 27
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Laser?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Wonderful doctor

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Dr. Laser performed a partial hysterectomy on me several years ago using the Da Vinci method. He explained the procedure to me several times and explained it to both me and my husband as well so that I understood fully what it was all about. He is very kind and attentive. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Great Doctor Highly Recommended

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing practice

Posted on April 22nd, 2013

I agree with the remarks on Dr Laser's caring, compassionate manner. Both doctors in this practice are very responsive and have returned my calls on weekends. They have a small, personal practice and great staff (special accolades to Kathy!) What I'd like to add, that most of us rarely know about our OBGYN, is that Dr Laser is also has is a skilled surgeon. I feel lucky to be his patient. Just like one other reviewer - my husband wishes he could have Dr Laser as his doctor too!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on April 21st, 2013

You won't find a more caring doctor! His skills are incredible. My last Gyn said that I would need surgery, but Dr. Laser took the time to help me avoid this. He's smart and great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

They Don't Get Much Better Than This

Posted on July 13th, 2010

At 42, I've seen quite a few OB's in my time and Dr. Laser is by far the best. He is caring, well informed, obviously very educated, and has a great bedside manner. He did my last minute c-section and made me laugh in the operating room. I was so nervous, and he really helped take the edge off. He is an excellent physician who will take time to answer all your questions. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2009

Not very warm and personable

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No better doctor anywhere

Posted on November 3rd, 2008

Both doctors in this practice are excellent, but I have had the most contact with Dr Laser. They care deeply about their patients. I've gotten prompt call backs for both emergencies and non-emergencies (even on weekends). When I'm talking to Dr Laser I feel like I'm the only person he's thinking about at that moment. I've never felt rushed. Even before surgery he took the time to answer my last minute questions despite the fact it would make him run late. I can't say enough good things about him. My husband said he wished Dr Laser was a GP so he could have him as his doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Laser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trumbull, CT.