ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Lazarovich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Lazarovich?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    14
  • Excellent
    1
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    14

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

He's arrogant, uncaring and rude. He refused to provide details of my test results. I was not heard when I expressed concerns about saftey medications. Things I needed addressed were not. He was disrespectful and disregarding of my general practiononer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Bad, Bad, Bad

Just not good....3 years of shots and I've just had the worst allergy season. Time to find a new provider.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Rude a**hole
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2014

He and his assistant are rude and condescending, acted like I was wasting their time and could care less. Did not want to hear what I had to say about my own situation and certainly did not share any of my test results with me, and when asked blew me off. Won't go back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 29th, 2013

After two visits

Perhaps the Dr. is a good diagnostician, I don't know, but his attitude and that of his staff are haughty and off-putting. They acted as if they were doing me a favor by even speaking to me. After the first visit I thought maybe they were having a bad day. But on a second visit, once again the Dr. and especially his assistant, who was not very knowledgable, were shockingly condescending. In general my regular doctor and any specialists that I have seen are communicative, and easy to work with. This doc even disputed information that I gave him about my condition. The worst doctors visit I ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Lazarovich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Burlington, VT.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Jaffe

    Allergy and Immunology

    South Burlington, VT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Edward Kent Jr

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    South Burlington, VT 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Patricia Obrien

    Dr. Patricia Obrien

    Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Burlington, VT 2.16 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28