Dr. Mark Le MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.7)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    53%
  • Satisfied
    24%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 27.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has cared for me for years. He is a very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Good
Good job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wonderful Timely Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Le is professional and personable. He is highly skilled and makes excellent referrals when a specialist is needed. Appointments are easy to make with minimal wait time to get an appointment if one needs a doctor NOW. Overall, we are very happy with Dr. Mark Le.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
wow
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
rude rude rude! at first i thought it was just the staff but as the old saying goes the apple doesn't fall far form the tree
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Caring, Careful with Your Health
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor with a warm personal ability. Hard to find these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
NO COMPASSION FOR ME
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never ever advise anyone to see this md, He doesn't listen to my needs and demands blood work so often it's ridiculous. I think he just wants to run up the medicaid bill. Also he didn't coordinate his files with my other dr, so if he's not interested in my total care, well that is dangerous for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Le has been my physican for 10 years. He takes his time and has given me excellent diagnosis each time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Le spends a nice amount of time with his patients and his staff is always helpful. They get me in same day usually when I have a problem. When I was in the hospital he came himself instead of sending an associate every day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
The staff is horrendous
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The so called Office Manager does not know her job nor her duties...... She accuse me to be rude when I blew up in front of her attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2014
Questionable ethics
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Le's for about 4 years now, but no more. I am a patient that lives with a chronic illness whom needs regular prescriptions. Dr. Le requires me to come in for an appointment everytime I need a refill. When I asked him "why can't you just call in the prescription?" He answers " Because he has a practice to pay for." So, not because I need regular health monitoring, which I do not, but because I am viewed not as a patient, but rather a source of revenue. Horrible service, I will not return, nor will my family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 31st, 2014
I expected more from a professional
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Le was very difficult to work with. Dr Le was very manipulative in trying to persuade in doing things "his way". He tried to make me feel bad for taking the medication I do. He also no showed on two different occasions. I also had a medication that needed pre approval, his staff took over a month to get it sent to the insurance company for pre-approval. His staff is young and unprofessional. Dr. Le is passive aggressive and would not recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Le, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Mustansir Vejlani

27 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fehmida Vejlani

21 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Somia Mian

13 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor