Dr. Mark Le MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tomball, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.6)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 26.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Love Dr. Mark Le
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Le is a caring and compassionate doctor. He is also, however, a realist and speaks truth when patients need to hear it. He maintains two locations for patient convenience, and when a patient is in the hospital, in my experience, he is faithful to check on them in person. I am confident that my health is well-managed in his hands. Regarding wait time - it depends on when you go and how far in advance you schedule. Having worked in a dr's office myself once upon a time, I can tell you that if you go on a Monday, it will likely always be a long wait in any doctor's office you go to, so schedule routine appointments on other days whenever possible. Also, he has staff that are fluent in Spanish as well as English (se hablan espaƱol).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has cared for me for years. He is a very good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Good
Good job
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wonderful Timely Care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Le is professional and personable. He is highly skilled and makes excellent referrals when a specialist is needed. Appointments are easy to make with minimal wait time to get an appointment if one needs a doctor NOW. Overall, we are very happy with Dr. Mark Le.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
wow
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
rude rude rude! at first i thought it was just the staff but as the old saying goes the apple doesn't fall far form the tree
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Caring, Careful with Your Health
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor with a warm personal ability. Hard to find these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
NO COMPASSION FOR ME
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would never ever advise anyone to see this md, He doesn't listen to my needs and demands blood work so often it's ridiculous. I think he just wants to run up the medicaid bill. Also he didn't coordinate his files with my other dr, so if he's not interested in my total care, well that is dangerous for me.

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Le has been my physican for 10 years. He takes his time and has given me excellent diagnosis each time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Le spends a nice amount of time with his patients and his staff is always helpful. They get me in same day usually when I have a problem. When I was in the hospital he came himself instead of sending an associate every day.

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
The staff is horrendous
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The so called Office Manager does not know her job nor her duties...... She accuse me to be rude when I blew up in front of her attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2014
Questionable ethics
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Le's for about 4 years now, but no more. I am a patient that lives with a chronic illness whom needs regular prescriptions. Dr. Le requires me to come in for an appointment everytime I need a refill. When I asked him "why can't you just call in the prescription?" He answers " Because he has a practice to pay for." So, not because I need regular health monitoring, which I do not, but because I am viewed not as a patient, but rather a source of revenue. Horrible service, I will not return, nor will my family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Le, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tomball, TX.