Overall Review

3.3
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    36%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

2.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Most Disappointed.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lewis has lost touch with his patients since his move to Honor Health in Scottsdale. His past interest in his patients appears no longer to be one of his priorities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ALWAYS sees the patient HIMSELF - - NEVER an assistant first - - excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lewis takes his time with your concerns and explains in detail his opinion, etc. I feel that he really cares about my issues. A great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What an outstanding Dr. for both my husband & myself
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2013
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I moved to the Scottsdale area last year and consider ourselves very fortunate to have Dr Lewis as our doctor. He is a "real" person who talks to you not at you. He is very thorough. The followup from his office about prescriptions, lab tests, et al is also excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Better Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Lewis's for a few years and am happy to see he has finally hired reliable staff. Adding a nurse practitioner to his office allowed me to be seen the same day when I wasn't feeling good. His office staff is much more professional than I've seen in previous years. Great doctor. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is knowledgable and professional. Unfortunately, his medical asst. is extremely rude, uncaring and does not seem happy with her job. I have worked for many doctors myself and I have never been treated so rude before, both in person, and on the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with thoroughness of first appointment. I was told if a doctor doesn't check the pulses in your feet he shouldn't be practicing medicine. Dr. Lewis checked the pulse in both feet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2010
LAZY DOCTOR
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very LAZY Doctor never asked me to undress for a Physical Examination.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found the doctor to be excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Lewis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Stuart Triester

18 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Melissa Efron-Everett

5 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Gavin Levinthal

26 years experience

4.6 of 5