ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Lewis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Lewis?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 10 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Most Disappointed.

Dr Lewis has lost touch with his patients since his move to Honor Health in Scottsdale. His past interest in his patients appears no longer to be one of his priorities.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Excellent Doctor

ALWAYS sees the patient HIMSELF - - NEVER an assistant first - - excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Dr. Lewis takes his time with your concerns and explains in detail his opinion, etc. I feel that he really cares about my issues. A great doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

What an outstanding Dr. for both my husband & myself

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2013

Excellent doctor

My wife and I moved to the Scottsdale area last year and consider ourselves very fortunate to have Dr Lewis as our doctor. He is a "real" person who talks to you not at you. He is very thorough. The followup from his office about prescriptions, lab tests, et al is also excellent.

Doctor's Response

Jeff, thanks so much! It is always great to have wonderful patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Better Staff

I have been a patient of Dr. Lewis's for a few years and am happy to see he has finally hired reliable staff. Adding a nurse practitioner to his office allowed me to be seen the same day when I wasn't feeling good. His office staff is much more professional than I've seen in previous years. Great doctor. Highly recommend.

Doctor's Response

Thanks!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

The doctor is knowledgable and professional. Unfortunately, his medical asst. is extremely rude, uncaring and does not seem happy with her job. I have worked for many doctors myself and I have never been treated so rude before, both in person, and on the phone.

Doctor's Response

Our office is sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience. We are glad to hear you felt the services of Dr. lewis were excellent. We strive to make the office experience excellent and are always open to constructive criticism and will strive to improve problems. Thanks for taking the time to comment.

SHOW
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Great doctor

Very pleased with thoroughness of first appointment. I was told if a doctor doesn't check the pulses in your feet he shouldn't be practicing medicine. Dr. Lewis checked the pulse in both feet.

Doctor's Response

Thanks for the great feedback. We are glad you had a great experience. We pride ourselves on appropriate, thorough, caring, and evidence based medical care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2010

LAZY DOCTOR

Very LAZY Doctor never asked me to undress for a Physical Examination.

Doctor's Response

Sorry to hear about your poor experience. "Lazy" is certainly an unfortunate perception - but certainly not accurate description of anyone in our office. Wish we had more info and could have discussed professionally in our office. Hope you have found a physician that matches your needs and desires.

SHOWttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2010

I found the doctor to be excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Lewis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Melissa Efron-Everett

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Mark Carter

    Dr. Mark Carter

    Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 1.45 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Kemuel Philbrick

    Dr. Kemuel Philbrick

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Phoenix, AZ 2.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34