The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Liberman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Liberman?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Excellent doctor and staff

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Excellent doctor, explains everything and answered all our questions. His staff was excellent and explained all the ins and outs of Pre-op and surgery and was there anytime we called. Never had a wait in the office at all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant

Posted on March 14th, 2017

This physician has the bedside manner of a post. Does not follow up on promises to contact after procedure. Is incompetent in completing simplest of procedures. Would not recommend except in a situation were no one else was available and surgery was an absolute necessity.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on May 21st, 2015

I was very happy with my surgery and feel he is a great doctor. His staff is awful! Very rude every time I called. Simple questions were answered with an attitude. Not only his receptionist but office manager too. I would not write a review if it happened once but every time I dealt with them they were extremely rude to me. If I wasn't impressed by Dr. Liberman I would of went somewhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CEO

Posted on September 6th, 2013

Dr Mark Liberman was highly recommended. I was impressed immediately with his professional confidence and expertise. Dr Liberman suggested my procedure take place at Naples Surgical Center. I am very pleased with every aspect of Dr Liberman's care. His practice scheduling is practically to the minute, and staff is professional and friendly. I highly recommend Mark Liberman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2013

Unbelievable rude receptionists, so uncaring. Very good doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Liberman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.