Overall Review

4.1
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2016
Best Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding surgeon. Even better human being. Sets a tone for his staff that is professional and, at the same time, filled with personal warmth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
horrible office staff
Tried to make an appointment. Staff and office manager were rude, rigid, inflexible. Claimed my insurance was an HMO not a PPO, and refused to do anything to resolve their confusion even after the insurance company called them to verify!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2014
First Time Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Going to a doctor for the first time can be a bit unsettling. Going to a urologist, given the specialty, is always unsettling, particularly as a first time patient. Having researched Dr. Licht prior to making the appointment, I had a fairly good idea as to what he might be like. I found him to very down to earth,immediately removing any "fears" I had. He listens well and treats you as a human being and not just a faceless patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Quality Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Licht is always well informed about my prior history and is very thorough. I have complete confidence in him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2012
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had 2 surgical procedure with Dr. Licht and both went very well. I was referred to him by the best univesities do urology in the country and have been highly satisfied. Office staff is very courteous and discreet. I highly recommend Dr. Licht.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Dr. Licht saves lives
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thirteen years ago Dr. Licht diagnosed me with prostate cancer when other Urologists were injecting me with Testosterone which feeds the cancer. He followed me with honest, caring very personal treatment and saved my life. He cured me and continues to monitor me. I would NEVER consider using another Urologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
A kind and intelligent Doctor
Easy Appointment
I saw Dr. Licht several months ago, and he immediately diagnosed my problem with a few simple questions and a short exam. He was empathetic, kind, and caring. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
Patient Review
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Licht gave me sufficient information to make a decision about my treatment plan. The front-office staff was very welcoming and courteous. However, Daryl, the lady responsible for scheduling appointments was rude and spoke poorly of Dr. Licht and her co-workers. The restrooms at this provider's office were clean and well-maintained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Licht, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Angelos Manganiotis

19 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Dudak

25 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Grant Disick

14 years experience

4.6 of 5