ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Licht Is this you?
  • 32
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Licht?


48 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2016

Best Doc

Outstanding surgeon. Even better human being. Sets a tone for his staff that is professional and, at the same time, filled with personal warmth.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2014

First Time Patient

Going to a doctor for the first time can be a bit unsettling. Going to a urologist, given the specialty, is always unsettling, particularly as a first time patient. Having researched Dr. Licht prior to making the appointment, I had a fairly good idea as to what he might be like. I found him to very down to earth,immediately removing any "fears" I had. He listens well and treats you as a human being and not just a faceless patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Quality Doctor

Doctor Licht is always well informed about my prior history and is very thorough. I have complete confidence in him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2012

Awesome Doctor

I had 2 surgical procedure with Dr. Licht and both went very well. I was referred to him by the best univesities do urology in the country and have been highly satisfied. Office staff is very courteous and discreet. I highly recommend Dr. Licht.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

knowledgeable and caring
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Dr. Licht saves lives

Thirteen years ago Dr. Licht diagnosed me with prostate cancer when other Urologists were injecting me with Testosterone which feeds the cancer. He followed me with honest, caring very personal treatment and saved my life. He cured me and continues to monitor me. I would NEVER consider using another Urologist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

A kind and intelligent Doctor

I saw Dr. Licht several months ago, and he immediately diagnosed my problem with a few simple questions and a short exam. He was empathetic, kind, and caring. I would recommend him to anyone who needs his expertise.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2011

Patient Review

Dr. Licht gave me sufficient information to make a decision about my treatment plan. The front-office staff was very welcoming and courteous. However, Daryl, the lady responsible for scheduling appointments was rude and spoke poorly of Dr. Licht and her co-workers. The restrooms at this provider's office were clean and well-maintained.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Licht is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Angelos Manganiotis

    Urology

    Boca Raton, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (24)
    20
  • Dr. Scott Dudak

    Urology

    Boca Raton, FL 2.36 mi

    3.3
    (21)
    26
  • Dr. Grant Disick

    Dr. Grant Disick

    Urology

    Boca Raton, FL 2.72 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    15