ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Lieb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Lieb?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Most Excellent Cardiologist

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Dr. Lieb is excellent! Love him. And I have referred friends to him over the years and they have all loved him as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Mark is about the best doctor ever. Deeply concerned about his patients, very thorough and spends the time necessary for each visit. This may cause a little back-up and a wait, but he's worth waiting for. Everyone loves him: patients and staff. But he remains modest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

one of the best

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

SOMEONE YOU COULD PUT YOUR TRUST IN

Posted on September 29th, 2014

Very professional, very candid, and direct. Truly puts in an effort to help you. Graciously willing to spend the time with you to answer your questions and provide guidance. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Has a good heart

Posted on June 16th, 2011

I needed to find a new cardiologist after I moved.I had a wonderful relationship with my previous Dr.,and knew it was going to be difficult for me to replace him.I found Dr.Lieb through a recommendation from my primary Dr.who gave me several names.I made an appointment to interview with Dr Lieb to see if we had a good fit.Turns out we did.He is a good listener,he takes his time to make certain that any question are understood and he is extremely knowledeable in his field.I feel very blessed I found not one but two wonderful drs.turns out they wer so very different from one another but a very good match for me.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired registered nurse

Posted on February 20th, 2011

very caring,professional.Nd thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Lieb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, NY.