ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Lindstrom Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Lindstrom?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

More than just a GP

Posted on November 17th, 2017

He doesn't just give you 10 minutes & slap a chemical drug prescription in your hand for a symptom. He listens to you; he looks for the cause of your symptoms and addresses the true culprit, not just a symptom. 30 years of suffering could have been alleviated if I had just been referred to him sooner. He's a family practice doctor like doctors used to be when I was a kid.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst dr's office ever!

Posted on July 6th, 2014

Everything about this awful dr and office is the worst I've ever experienced

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor EVER!!

Posted on June 15th, 2013

I cannot say enough about Dr. Lindstrom - he makes you feel like you're the only patient he has...spends as much times as needed and never feels rushed. He will keep digging to get to the root of problems, and truly cares. I have recommended him to countless people - so thankful for him! The office staff is great, too...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2010

Great doctor. Takes plenty of time. I've been with MDs that you feel the rush in their care, assessment, etc. He also seems to have a bit of a wholistic approach. Which I personally feel our Western based system is severely lacking. There are benefits that can be found in alternative approaches. Our bodies are not all the same and respond to different care, treatment, and techniques in various ways that are unique to us. I feel like Dr. L gets this and has been able to incorporate that into his care and service.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2009

Best doctor ever!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor

Posted on April 17th, 2008

Dr. Lindstrom is a doctor that cares! He really looks for the cause of symptoms, and does not just give bandaids to cover them up. I have recommened him to friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Lindstrom is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.