Dr. Mark Logan MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Evansville, IN

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 19 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Dr. Mark B. Logan is a very nice gentleman. Cares about his patients. Explains things Gives advice.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Retired
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did an excellent job of clearing my ear infection.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Love Dr. Logan
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Logan treated me for my chronic sinus infections. I finally had the surgery and have been just short of a year without anymore infections. Used to have 3 to 4 per year for 7 years. Huge difference. He is awesome and does a great job!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The thing I remembered about was when I had a cancerous skin lesion on the rim of my left left ear. Dr. Mark Logan told me at the hospital that he was going deep enough to get all of it. He did. That was a relief off of my mind. I was very scared at first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Logan said I didn't have any symptoms for a thyroid problem, yet he never asked me if I had any or what they would be. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2013
Excellent, Compassionate and Caring Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Logan is the doctor that every patient should have. He explained everything using pictures for better understanding. He also explained the procedure well. He took his time to explain and answer questions. He even took his weekend time (Saturday) to meet me in his office to remove the packing. I can now say that I breathe and sleep well. All I can say... thank you Dr. Mark for making my life better!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Wonderful Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 7 year old was referred to him to have her tonsils removed. He was very thorough and thoughtful before and after surgery and even called us that evening to make sure she was doing ok!

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and thorough, Answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
great doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
I have been seeing Dr. Mark for over 10 years. I have read the reviews from other people and understand all of the negative comments, but overall he is excellent. I have had sinus problems for years and Dr. Mark is the only one who has been able to give me some relief. Any time I need something he is always there. I sometimes have problems getting an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
He's a Great Dr.
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor. He has seen two out of my 3 boys. He has been their doctor since they were both two. My oldest is 7, his brother is 5.5. Has given a total of 4 surgeries between them. All for tubes in their ears. They both love him. He will answer Any question you have for him and he really is a very caring person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
A Great Dr. To Have On Your Side
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my first encounter with Dr.Logan when my son had breathing problems. He was very straight foward. We had his tonsils and adnoids removed. Then I discovered I had sleep apnea. Then I had surgrey. I sleep so much better now. Although he is in demand and may not spend hours with you. He will explain everything to you. Some people just do not like when people are straight forward or blunt. However he is a Great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 15th, 2011
Poor Doctor
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
If you need him after hours, forget it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Logan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.