ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Logan Is this you?
  • 24
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Logan?


38 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Dr. Mark B. Logan is a very nice gentleman. Cares about his patients. Explains things Gives advice.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Retired

Did an excellent job of clearing my ear infection.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Love Dr. Logan

Dr. Logan treated me for my chronic sinus infections. I finally had the surgery and have been just short of a year without anymore infections. Used to have 3 to 4 per year for 7 years. Huge difference. He is awesome and does a great job!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

The thing I remembered about was when I had a cancerous skin lesion on the rim of my left left ear. Dr. Mark Logan told me at the hospital that he was going deep enough to get all of it. He did. That was a relief off of my mind. I was very scared at first.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Dr Logan said I didn't have any symptoms for a thyroid problem, yet he never asked me if I had any or what they would be. Very disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2013

Excellent, Compassionate and Caring Doctor

Dr. Logan is the doctor that every patient should have. He explained everything using pictures for better understanding. He also explained the procedure well. He took his time to explain and answer questions. He even took his weekend time (Saturday) to meet me in his office to remove the packing. I can now say that I breathe and sleep well. All I can say... thank you Dr. Mark for making my life better!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor!

My 7 year old was referred to him to have her tonsils removed. He was very thorough and thoughtful before and after surgery and even called us that evening to make sure she was doing ok!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Very professional and thorough, Answered all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

great doctor

I have been seeing Dr. Mark for over 10 years. I have read the reviews from other people and understand all of the negative comments, but overall he is excellent. I have had sinus problems for years and Dr. Mark is the only one who has been able to give me some relief. Any time I need something he is always there. I sometimes have problems getting an appointment.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2012

He's a Great Dr.

He is a great doctor. He has seen two out of my 3 boys. He has been their doctor since they were both two. My oldest is 7, his brother is 5.5. Has given a total of 4 surgeries between them. All for tubes in their ears. They both love him. He will answer Any question you have for him and he really is a very caring person.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

A Great Dr. To Have On Your Side

I had my first encounter with Dr.Logan when my son had breathing problems. He was very straight foward. We had his tonsils and adnoids removed. Then I discovered I had sleep apnea. Then I had surgrey. I sleep so much better now. Although he is in demand and may not spend hours with you. He will explain everything to you. Some people just do not like when people are straight forward or blunt. However he is a Great Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

Poor Doctor

If you need him after hours, forget it.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Logan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Evansville, IN.

  • Dr. Young Paik

    Dr. Young Paik

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Evansville, IN 0 mi

    4.8
    (25)
    9
  • Dr. Mohamed Hamid

    Otolaryngology

    Evansville, IN 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    19
  • Dr. Richard Tibbals

    Otolaryngology

    Evansville, IN 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    45