ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Lopatin Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Lopatin?


21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Great doctor! Has my complete trust.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Dr. Lopatin is a thorough Dr. and takes time out of his busy schedule to talk with you and he will also discuss different options with you. I would highly recommend him .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

Excellent Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Highly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

I was extremely disappointed with Dr. Lopatin. I was told from a friend that her mother goes to him and he was very nice. I thought he was completely arrogant. I have never been treated so badly by anyone and will never recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Lopatin is an excellent physician. He is kind, considerate, and professional. He generates reports and sends them to PCP during the patient's visit, and this is a good thing, in that it enhances continuity of care and collaboration among other doctors. It certainly on one occasion saved my mother's life whose medical condition is complex and complicated. I wish more doctors were this thorough with the documentation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2012

I have been a patient since 2003 and trust him with everything. He is excellent. He has always help me over the years. I have RA, Fibro, Crohn's and other non related issues .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

No gout flare ups.

I have recommended this doctor to several family members and friends. My husband had gout really bad and no one could help him with the flare ups the Er doctor told us to go see Dr. Lopatin and he has not had a flare up since and that was two years ago. My husband is on meds now and doing fine.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2010

Awesome diagnostician

It is only through moving here and going to Dr. Lopatin for care that I have been able to be weaned off a medication that I had many side effects from. My New York doctors all said that I would be on it for life. We tried a few alternatives with little or no side effects to offset things, and I am doing great for the first time in 18 years!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Lopatin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.

  • Dr. Elana Eisner

    Dr. Elana Eisner

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    22
  • Dr. Marguerite Mcgarvey

    Dr. Marguerite Mcgarvey

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    14
  • Dr. David Chesner

    Dr. David Chesner

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Willow Grove, PA 0 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    24