Overall Review

4.1
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lopatin is a thorough Dr. and takes time out of his busy schedule to talk with you and he will also discuss different options with you. I would highly recommend him .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was extremely disappointed with Dr. Lopatin. I was told from a friend that her mother goes to him and he was very nice. I thought he was completely arrogant. I have never been treated so badly by anyone and will never recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lopatin is an excellent physician. He is kind, considerate, and professional. He generates reports and sends them to PCP during the patient's visit, and this is a good thing, in that it enhances continuity of care and collaboration among other doctors. It certainly on one occasion saved my mother's life whose medical condition is complex and complicated. I wish more doctors were this thorough with the documentation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient since 2003 and trust him with everything. He is excellent. He has always help me over the years. I have RA, Fibro, Crohn's and other non related issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
No gout flare ups.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have recommended this doctor to several family members and friends. My husband had gout really bad and no one could help him with the flare ups the Er doctor told us to go see Dr. Lopatin and he has not had a flare up since and that was two years ago. My husband is on meds now and doing fine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2010
Awesome diagnostician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is only through moving here and going to Dr. Lopatin for care that I have been able to be weaned off a medication that I had many side effects from. My New York doctors all said that I would be on it for life. We tried a few alternatives with little or no side effects to offset things, and I am doing great for the first time in 18 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Lopatin, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Willow Grove, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Pritchard

33 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elana Eisner

21 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sarah Coleman

9 years experience

3.5 of 5