ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Lorenze Is this you?
  • 52
  • 5
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Lorenze?


69 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

Operated on both wrists. Excellent.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Highly professional and courteous

I have found Dr Lorenze to be highly professional and efficient. He doesn't immediately shoot to the most evasive procedure first, which I appreciate. A person my age could easily have gone for the knee replacement, but we are investigating other options first. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Highly recommend Dr. Lorenze

Dr. Lorenze is incredibly prompt and never makes you wait for an appointment. He also provides accurate diagnosis of your symptoms, and the surgical facility in Middletown is top notch. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

You can trust him.

An honest person.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Compassionate, professional, knowledgable . Makes you feel relaxed and explains all details in an easy to understand manner

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Wrist surgery

Excellent treatment from start to finish - Wrist surgery resulting in a complete recovery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

STAY AWAY!!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Prompt and professional

Dr. Lorenze did rotator cuff surgery on my right shoulder in 2011, and he was extremely helpful, courteous, and professional. The repair has worked fine. His staff is excellent, and there is little to no wait at the office. A couple of really dopey posts on this site were probably posted by idiots with nothing better to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

better off seeing a veterinarian

Very unprofessional, arrogant and incompetent. Needs to go back to medical school.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Dr. Lorenze took the time to listen to my concerns and explain all of my options.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Dr Lorenze has taken the time to ease me into the care I need as arthritis claims my wrists and hands. I appreciate his support in helping me deal with this new ailment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

excellant surgeon

Great bed side manner and an excellant surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Lorenze is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Essex, CT.

  • Dr. Aaron Schachter

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Essex, CT 0 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    10
  • Dr. Steven Luster

    Dr. Steven Luster

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Essex, CT 0 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    34
  • Dr. Martin White

    Dr. Martin White

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Essex, CT 0 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    35