ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Lybik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Lybik?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Lybik?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr Lybic for 6 years. I have a birth defect with my pancreas. I've had many tests, surgeries and hospital stays. Dr. Lybik genuinely cares about his patients, he listens to what your concerns are and finds a solution to fix the problem. I would and have recommend Dr Lybik to many people.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Lybik's for going on 10 yrs due to a genetic gastro issue. He is knowledgeable, compassionate, professional, and sincere. As this condition puts me at high risk for GI cancer, I'm thankful to be in his care. He's proactive and because of that we've been able to stay infront of my issue.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Crohn's disease, upper 30's, female

Dr. Lybik is a good physician. His office is difficult to navigate, difficult to get "sick" appointments. Office staff is very unpersonable. However, once he knows i'm sick he takes good care of me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

younger patient w/ genetic issue

i was shocked to say the least when i found out about my polyposis syndrome in my 30s. i cannot imagine having any other specialist than dr. lybik. he is completely on top of my issues, knowledgeable, completely professional & sincerely caring. because of him, my odds of having colon and/or stomach cancer(esp at my relatively young age for those cancers) are greatly lessened.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

My experiences with Dr. Lybik, have always been pleasant. He has always expressed true concern for me as a patient, and has taken great care of me and my existing condition.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

GREAT DOC!

By far the best surgeon/dr you could have to go to if you have any surgeries in this area!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 5th, 2009

Couldn't get anyone to speak with. Left a numerous voicemails and not one ever return my calls. Very frustrating

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Lybik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.

  • Dr. Robert Bishop

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44
  • Dr. Robert Strawbridge

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Manige Konig

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Indianapolis, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15