Dr. Mark Mandell-Brown MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Cincinnati, OH

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 116 patient ratings
  • 65 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.2)

116 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Amazing!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had breast augmentation - he did an internal lift and put new implants in. They look amazing. He was personable, and his staff was fantastic! They called me every day for a week to check on me. The care from the doctor and everyone else was great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Excellent visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was so kind and friendly. Dr. Mandela-Brown was very sharp and thorough. A very talented and well-educated physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2017
Microdermabrasion
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Loved it, she was very friendly and informative about what I was having done and what to expect.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
No more "shelf tummy!"
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mandell-Brown and his office staff was amazing and so helpful and sweet. I had a mini tummy tuck performed because of my 3 c-sections. I had what most of my friends and I call "the shelf" right above my csection scar. Everytime I bent over i had a good amount of skin that gathered and hung over my scar. Dr. Mandell Brown fixed it beautifully...he removed the extra skin and brought my lower muscles back to where they should be! I am still healing 6 weeks in so every week it just keeps looking better and better! I would definitely recommend this doctor And this office for this procedure!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and answered all questions! His staff is extremely knowledgeable and patient, along with great follow up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2017
Exceeded my Expectations!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the my consultation to post op the entire staff was wonderful! Dr. Mandell-Brown made me feel comfortable and never tried to steer me in a different direction of what I wanted. I would have given 100 stars if I could! If you are looking to have anything cosmetic done, this is the doctor to trust!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Upper Blepharoplasty
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mandell-Brown and his team were amazing! The care and service provided by his team was outstanding. Dr. Mandell-Brown is truly gifted; not only in his skills, but in his "bedside" manner. As soon as you meet him you will feel comfortable. I can't express how happy I am with my new look!! I will definitely be returning, and will recommend to all friends and family!!

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Great experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mandell brown recently did my breast augmentation. They turned out incredibly well and I couldn't have had better results. I was EXTREMELY anxious and nervous, but him and his staff put me at ease. One thing I really appreciated about him was he truly listened to me and did exactly what I wanted. They turned out the exact way I wanted them to! He also spent a lot of time with me as needed and made sure he addressed all my concerns.

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was totally against my daughter having the breast augmentation procedure, but after scheduling a consultation visit with Dr. Mandell-Brown i was no longer against it. He explained the procedure and took the time to answer all of our questions. My daughter decided to have the procedure and i agreed that Dr. Mandell-Brown was the best choice. My daughter and I have been well pleased with the procedure and with Dr. Mandell-Brown and his staff. My daughter has gained more self-confidence and the breast augmentation has enhanced her figure. The four hour drive to have the procedure was definitely the right choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Breast augmentation
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great doctor! Love the outcome and he as well as his staff made a very easy and comftorable procedure
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Glowing Skin
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to the offices of Dr. Mandell-Brown for several of years. Dr. Mandell-Brown along with his staff are not only knowledgeable professionals, but they truly care about their patients. When I leave his office I hold my head high because I feel the most beautiful I have ever felt. I can't imagine going anywhere else for Botox or any other needs I may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Amazing surgeon!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful I found Dr Mandell Brown. I had breast implants with another plastic surgeon. He said the were fine but they were way too big and uneven. Dr Mandell Brown spent lots of time giving me options. He was very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Mandell-Brown, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.