ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Mandell-Brown Is this you?
  • 94
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 15

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Mandell-Brown?


119 Ratings with 66 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

Awesome, caring Dr. Stands 100% behind his work, and gives his patients undivided attention. Will use him for ALL of my cosmetic enhancements. Love him and his staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Amazing!

Had breast augmentation - he did an internal lift and put new implants in. They look amazing. He was personable, and his staff was fantastic! They called me every day for a week to check on me. The care from the doctor and everyone else was great!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Excellent visit

The staff was so kind and friendly. Dr. Mandela-Brown was very sharp and thorough. A very talented and well-educated physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Microdermabrasion

Loved it, she was very friendly and informative about what I was having done and what to expect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

No more "shelf tummy!"

Dr. Mandell-Brown and his office staff was amazing and so helpful and sweet. I had a mini tummy tuck performed because of my 3 c-sections. I had what most of my friends and I call "the shelf" right above my csection scar. Everytime I bent over i had a good amount of skin that gathered and hung over my scar. Dr. Mandell Brown fixed it beautifully...he removed the extra skin and brought my lower muscles back to where they should be! I am still healing 6 weeks in so every week it just keeps looking better and better! I would definitely recommend this doctor And this office for this procedure!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Very nice and answered all questions! His staff is extremely knowledgeable and patient, along with great follow up!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

Exceeded my Expectations!

From the my consultation to post op the entire staff was wonderful! Dr. Mandell-Brown made me feel comfortable and never tried to steer me in a different direction of what I wanted. I would have given 100 stars if I could! If you are looking to have anything cosmetic done, this is the doctor to trust!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Upper Blepharoplasty

Dr. Mandell-Brown and his team were amazing! The care and service provided by his team was outstanding. Dr. Mandell-Brown is truly gifted; not only in his skills, but in his "bedside" manner. As soon as you meet him you will feel comfortable. I can't express how happy I am with my new look!! I will definitely be returning, and will recommend to all friends and family!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Great experience

Dr Mandell brown recently did my breast augmentation. They turned out incredibly well and I couldn't have had better results. I was EXTREMELY anxious and nervous, but him and his staff put me at ease. One thing I really appreciated about him was he truly listened to me and did exactly what I wanted. They turned out the exact way I wanted them to! He also spent a lot of time with me as needed and made sure he addressed all my concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Great Doctor

I was totally against my daughter having the breast augmentation procedure, but after scheduling a consultation visit with Dr. Mandell-Brown i was no longer against it. He explained the procedure and took the time to answer all of our questions. My daughter decided to have the procedure and i agreed that Dr. Mandell-Brown was the best choice. My daughter and I have been well pleased with the procedure and with Dr. Mandell-Brown and his staff. My daughter has gained more self-confidence and the breast augmentation has enhanced her figure. The four hour drive to have the procedure was definitely the right choice.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Breast augmentation

Great doctor! Love the outcome and he as well as his staff made a very easy and comftorable procedure

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

Glowing Skin

I have been going to the offices of Dr. Mandell-Brown for several of years. Dr. Mandell-Brown along with his staff are not only knowledgeable professionals, but they truly care about their patients. When I leave his office I hold my head high because I feel the most beautiful I have ever felt. I can't imagine going anywhere else for Botox or any other needs I may have.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Mandell-Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Peter Mckenna

    Dr. Peter Mckenna

    Plastic Surgery

    Montgomery, OH 0.32 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    32
  • Dr. Donna Krummen

    Dr. Donna Krummen

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Cincinnati, OH 0.44 mi

    3.9
    (30)
    24
  • Dr. Robert Maltz

    Dr. Robert Maltz

    Otolaryngology

    Cincinnati, OH 0.47 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    51