ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Marinella Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
43 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Marinella?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2014

Dr. Marinella is a very professional and caring person. He explains clearly and does research, as necessary, for you as an individual. I never felt rushed and all questions were answered. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

Good experience

Dr. Marinella is a highly competent, intelligent, and professional physician. I came to trust his judgment and his skill in treating my illness. He has a calm and no-nonsense manner that I find refreshing. He welcomes questions, listens thoroughly, and takes ample time to answer any concerns. I would recommend him to anyone facing a serious health issue.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2013

Great

Doctor Marinella knows what he is doing and cares about you as a patient. He saved my life. He didn't give up on me. I'm still his patient on a follow up basis and I wouldn't change doctors. He is straight forward, thoughtful mind, talented, and anyone would be lucky to have him as a doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2012

Don't like him

Very impersonal. Didn't care about my case. Very distracted throughout the entire appt.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

NEVER AGAIN

I will never - NEVER - go to this physician again. First, the office is dirty, the staff rude and on my second (and last) visit, I waited almost 2 hours to see the doctor. For someone sitting there who is scared as to what may be wrong with them, you do not sit there and guess a laundry list of what they "MAY" have. No thanks. Very unprofessional.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Marinella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Sayed Ali

    Dr. Sayed Ali

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. William Starrett

    Dr. William Starrett

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    19
  • Dr. Abdelhamed Abdelhamed

    Dr. Abdelhamed Abdelhamed

    Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    18