The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. W Mccollough Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. W Mccollough?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Very pleased

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Patient / customer sensitive skilled fantastic doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Dr. McCollough is a great Dr he has great beside matters and easy to talk to.I would highly approve of him overall.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would highly recommend

Posted on April 21st, 2015

I have had cancer approx. 4 years. Dr. McCollough takes his time explains and answers all questions with time & patience. He can make a bad day seem better. Thank you for doing what you do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Radiation Oncologist in WNC

Posted on February 24th, 2011

The best in what he does. Dr. McCollough cares about his patients and his staff. Truly a remarkable man and doctor. We know this for a fact because my husband, Rick is a patient of his.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2011

Dr. McCollough and his staff are first-rate! Walking the journey that includes oncologists isn't easy, but they have a warm, comfortable environment with the highest of professionalism. What a blessing it was to have them care for me!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. W Mccollough is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Asheville, NC.