ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Mcloney Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.4
  • 25
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Mcloney?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 17th, 2015

The worst doctor I ever encountered in my life. I came in for my appointment and he told me that it would take 9 office visits to address my medical problem! And he would not refer me to a gastroenterologist when I have already been diagnosed with gerd and I am having trouble breathing and I almost choke to death every day after eating food. I work at a hospital and I know he is just trying to take this as slow as possible to milk out as much money as he can. Every other doctor I have dealt with could deal with my concerns in one visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. McLoney

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Dr. McLoney has been my primary care doctor for 18 years. I've stayed with him because he has a great bedside manner, and is very knowledgeable. His diagnoses are always accurate. He's thorough, but doesn't do anything unnecessary. I've recommended him to a few others, who are also very happy with him. His staff is great too. I feel comfortable with him and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2012

Dr. McLoney and his staff have always treated me with respect. They are very caring. Whenever I need to get in to see him in an emergency situation, he is quick to get me in. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for a doctor that cares.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

follow-up

Posted on December 9th, 2011

Very involved with patients, astute at diagnoses, thorough, very professioal and genuine. I refer to him due to his kindness and academic background. His office staff is quite wonderful. I recommend him without second thought.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor!

Posted on October 6th, 2011

I have been with Dr. McLoney for over 6 years as well as my family both immediate and extended. Very professional and curteous. Highly knowledgable on symptoms and current "diseases". Listens to his patients even though he has you diagnosed within the first 5 minutes your there. Will be lost if he ever retires!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A caring professional

Posted on February 28th, 2011

Dr. McLoney has been my primary care doctor for the past six months. I initially just went for a routine check-up, and he found high blood pressure. His treatment has been thorough, and he always spends the time I need to answer questions. There is continuing follow up. I've never felt rushed. He certainly seems to have my best interest at heart.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a wonderful Doctor!

Posted on November 4th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr.McLoney for 10 years + now. He is the Best Docotor I have every seen.Very easy to talk to! He listens!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 2nd, 2009

Doctor McLoney has been wonderful with my entire family. He is my husband, daughter, and my family doctor. His staff is very professional, efficient, courteous, and friendly. I have never had a problem getting an appointment. I never have to wait long once I get there. He is very easy to interact with and very thorough. I would definately refer a friend to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. McLoney is great!

Posted on June 24th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. McLoney's for five years and I trust his diagnoses implicitly. He has a great 'bedside' manner and is incredibly knowledgeable. Any medical problem I have he has an answer for, a correct answer!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Mcloney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berea, OH.