ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Millard Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Millard?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Very thorough his bed sidemanner is commendable.

Dr Millard is very thorough and takes his time with all his patients. He listens to his patients and he is very respectful of my 86 year mother.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Excellent doctor who has a gift of being such a compassionate & knowledgeable doctor. He has the utmost respect for you and your family and does all he can do to put you at ease and to help you. I wish there were many more doctors out there just like him who know how to explain in detail in a way that is caring. Even more than all this, he is a Godly man and you can see Christ in all he does and says. I trust this doctor 100% no matter what the outcome may be or required to do to get better. You are truly blessed to have him as your doctor and to call "friend."

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor with So Much Compassion

Excellent & Caring dr. who spends time w/ you

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Excellent Physician

Compassionate, understanding, and will explain in detail what is going on with your health. He spends quality time with you and answers in any questions you may have. He is a Godly man who lets his love of Christ shine in his work. He and his staff are friendly and go beyond their call of duties.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

Mystery solved

Dr. Millard helped me get a definitive diagnosis that informed correct treatment of my condition. This then allowed my body to heal properly, and I'm healthier now than in the 8 years prior. Dr. Millard uses objective measures to diagnose asthma & is very knowledgable about rare lung conditions that most doctors do not consider. I believe Dr. Millard has given me years back on my life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

I needed an appointment immediately and got right in. This doctor is excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

Horrible doctor

He is the worst physician I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Millard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Akira Numajiri

    Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    25
  • Dr. Youcef Sennour

    Dr. Youcef Sennour

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Marina Vengalil

    Dr. Marina Vengalil

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    3.2
    (13)
    23