The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Modic Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Modic?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Modic?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

He knowledge in all is excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2012

Dr. Modic is a very compassionate doctor. He always tells you the truth and is very kind when he has to give you "bad news". He has been my doctor for over 20 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2010

Dr. Modic is an excellent doctor. He is thorough and explains things very clearly. He took very good care of my husband when he was in the hospital at Parma Hospital.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Dr. Modic is an excellent doctor. He is compassionate and listened to my complaints. It did not take him long to figure out what was wrong with me. Because of him my pain is gone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 9th, 2010

Dr. Modic does not like to be kept waiting and he offers the same courtesy to his patients. This is the only doctor I have ever been to that actually sees me at my scheduled appointment time. I believe he is very talented and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

He is thee most unkind,uncourtious.unlikable human being I have ever met.While waiting in the waiting room other people agreed with me on my feelings.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Modic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brecksville, OH.

  • Dr. Gina Loveman

    Internal Medicine

    Brecksville, OH 0.83 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Sangeeta Bhavnani

    Internal Medicine

    Brecksville, OH 0.83 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Zenaida Jandi

    Internal Medicine

    Brecksville, OH 0.83 mi

    47