Dr. Mark Modic MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Brecksville, OH

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    12%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He knowledge in all is excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Modic is a very compassionate doctor. He always tells you the truth and is very kind when he has to give you "bad news". He has been my doctor for over 20 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Modic is an excellent doctor. He is thorough and explains things very clearly. He took very good care of my husband when he was in the hospital at Parma Hospital.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Modic is an excellent doctor. He is compassionate and listened to my complaints. It did not take him long to figure out what was wrong with me. Because of him my pain is gone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
March 9th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Modic does not like to be kept waiting and he offers the same courtesy to his patients. This is the only doctor I have ever been to that actually sees me at my scheduled appointment time. I believe he is very talented and knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is thee most unkind,uncourtious.unlikable human being I have ever met.While waiting in the waiting room other people agreed with me on my feelings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2015

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Modic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brecksville, OH.