The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mark Modic Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mark Modic?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2014

He knowledge in all is excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2012

Dr. Modic is a very compassionate doctor. He always tells you the truth and is very kind when he has to give you "bad news". He has been my doctor for over 20 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2010

Dr. Modic is an excellent doctor. He is thorough and explains things very clearly. He took very good care of my husband when he was in the hospital at Parma Hospital.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

Dr. Modic is an excellent doctor. He is compassionate and listened to my complaints. It did not take him long to figure out what was wrong with me. Because of him my pain is gone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2010

Dr. Modic does not like to be kept waiting and he offers the same courtesy to his patients. This is the only doctor I have ever been to that actually sees me at my scheduled appointment time. I believe he is very talented and knowledgeable.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 8th, 2010

He is thee most unkind,uncourtious.unlikable human being I have ever met.While waiting in the waiting room other people agreed with me on my feelings.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mark Modic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brecksville, OH.