Dr. Mark Morrison MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 26.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Great doctor!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Morrison after leaving my OBGYN doctor when she strongly wanted me to have a hysterectomy because of fibroids. They were not causing any bleeding or pain, they were just there with no symptoms. I decided to get a 2nd, 3rd opinion since this was major surgery and would impact my body. After seeing Dr. Morrison he reassured me that the fibroid would shrink in time and no need for surgery since they were not causing pain/bleeding. Now after many years my fibroids are completely gone and thanks to Dr. Morrison I never had to have surgery. He listens and will advise but will never press any patient to have surgery if they do not want it and I am greatful to him for that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2014
THE.BEST.DOCTOR.EVER
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seriously... Not even kidding... He is the best doctor I have ever met. He is so nice. He explains everything to me and my husband and he even remembers the name of my oldest daughter who is 16! He delivered all three of my children. He is a SAINT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2014
Dr. Morrison is so wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient at Dr. Morrison's practice for seven years. He and the other doctors at the practice are wonderful. Dr. Morrison delivered both of my daughters. He couldn't be any kinder - he is so professional, kind, and knowledgable. His staff is also very professional and personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is an experienced practitioner who is always available to his patients . He is extremely professional empathic and always has an excellent bedside manner. He will take the time to answer all questions,never rushes you. I would not hesitate to refer patients to him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Great caring individual, calming good sense of humor positive and upbeat. Worth the sometimes long wait for appointments.Has returned my phone calls and spoken to me personally.Knows me by name and will greet me in the hallway between patients. I have referred two friends who are very happy also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
The Best!
Wait time
30 minutes
I really have grown to love this doctor! He has delivered 2 children of mine and made the whole experience so wonderful! He is such a kindhearted man and very empathetic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr morrison is always available for his patients. he will answer all questions and has a wonderful bedside manner.I would not hesitate to refer anyone to him.he isatrue professional,empathic and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and concerned in all areas of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mark Morrison, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naperville, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Jason Cullen

16 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Binette

32 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michelle Szwedo

22 years experience

3.1 of 5